SUPPORT, CERVICAL
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a fixed-price contract valued at $42.00 to SZY HOLDINGS, LLC (CAGE 0AG09) for the supply of two adjustable cervical supports, identified by NSN 6515014669164, with each unit priced at $21.00. The contract, issued under solicitation SPE2DS-26-T-242Z and awarded on July 23, 2026, requires delivery of the items to Dyess Air Force Base in Texas within 20 days of order placement, with FOB destination terms placing responsibility for risk and title on the contractor until receipt at the destination. Packaging and marking must strictly comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E and Medical Marking Standard No. 1, superseding MIL-STD-129 except for radioactive materials, and each unit must be individually sealed and packed in commercial shipping containers suitable for common carrier transport. Performance is subject to destination inspection by the Government under FAR 52.246-2, and electronic invoicing via Wide Area WorkFlow is mandated, with payment requests and receiving reports submitted accordingly. The contract incorporates numerous Federal Acquisition Regulation clauses addressing cybersecurity, trafficking in persons, employment verification, sustainable procurement, hazardous materials, subcontracting, and export controls, with specific deviations approved for several clauses issued in February 2026. The contractor must comply with NIST SP 800-171 requirements for safeguarding covered defense information and report any cyber incidents, while also adhering to restrictions on the acquisition of certain telecommunications equipment and the use of hexavalent chromium. The solicitation was processed through DIBBS, and all proposals were required to be submitted electronically by July 22, 2026. The NAICS code 339113 applies, and the contractor’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are required under relevant representations and certifications clauses, though specific status details are not disclosed in the award notice. The contracting officer’s representative and payment details are not listed in the public notice and must be obtained from the award documentation or DD Form 1155.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$42NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
