Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SWITCH ASSEMBLY, VAL

Awarded
SPE4A526F3677Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Parker-Hannifin Corporation a delivery order under contract SPE4A122G0007 for the supply of a SWITCH ASSEMBLY, VAL and a miscellaneous item, with a total contract value of $142,239.20. The award was issued on July 21, 2026, through modification P00001 to solicitation SPE4A526F3677, which became effective retroactively to January 26, 2026. The work is performed under NAICS code 332510 for switchgear and switchboard apparatus manufacturing, and the contractor’s primary location is in Irvine, California, while administrative oversight is managed by DLA Aviation in Richmond, Virginia, with contract administration handled by DCMA Southern California in Carson, California. The contract does not specify quantities, unit pricing, delivery schedule, or FOB terms, and the place of performance is not explicitly defined beyond the requirement that all work occur within the United States. Financial and accounting details such as appropriation codes, payment office, and invoicing instructions are not provided, and no contracting officer’s representative or certify of technical representative is named. The only explicit contractual requirement incorporated by reference is FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under deviation 2026-00040, which mandates non-discrimination in DEI programs, requires flowdown to all domestic subcontracts, obligates the contractor to report subcontractor violations or legal challenges, and declares compliance a material condition for payment under 31 U.S.C. 3729(b)(4). No other clauses, special requirements, inspection criteria, packaging standards, or evaluation factors are listed in the available documentation. The total award amount is fixed with no option periods or variable pricing identified, and no technical specifications, quality standards, or acceptance procedures for the switch assembly are detailed.

General Info

Parker-Hannifin to deliver switch assembly and miscellaneous item for $142,239.20 under DLA contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332510 - Hardware ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A526F3677_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A526F3677 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION (CAGE 59211) Total Contract Price: $142,239.20 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A122G0007 Line items: - SWITCH ASSEMBLY, VAL (NSN/Part 4810015156762, PR 7011979798) - MISCELLANEOUS (NSN/Part 0001S00000046)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332510
New
DIBBS
WHEEL, SOLID, METALLIC
Solicitation # SPE7LX-26-U-9815
Solicitation SPE7LX-26-U-9815 is a Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business set-aside issued by the Department of Defense, specifically the DLA Land and Maritime Strategic Acquisition Program Directorate. The requirement is for the procurement of 56 metallic solid wheels, identified by NSN 5340010635825. This is a unilateral Indefinite Delivery Contract with a maximum value of 350,000 dollars, a guaranteed minimum quantity of 8 units, and a minimum delivery order quantity of 14 units. Delivery is expected within 210 days after receipt of the order, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. The contract mandates strict adherence to several technical and regulatory standards, including CMMC Level 2 certification and the prohibition of Class I ozone-depleting chemicals. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements, with specific attention to special packaging instruction AK10635825. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification for access. Invoicing and payment must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Additionally, offerors must comply with the Buy American Act and the Berry Amendment, providing disclosure for any non-domestic materials used.
STRATEGIC ACQ PROGRAM DIRECTORATE

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS