Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SWITCH, PRESSURE

Awarded
SPE7M8-26-T-0919Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M826P0886 to DRS TRAINING & CONTROL SYSTEMS, LLC, with a total value of $339,198.00, for the procurement of 1,000 pressure switches identified by NSN 5930-01-506-9356 and part number PR 7014580825, under solicitation SPE7M8-26-T-0919. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, with the place of performance designated as the contractor’s facility at 645 Anchors Street, Fort Walton Beach, Florida. The contract is administered by DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, with payment and administrative functions routed through P.O. Box 3990, Columbus, Ohio. The contracting officer is Micheal Finken, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Technical Representative is identified. The contract modifies an existing agreement through Standard Form 30, amendment P00003, and was issued unilaterally under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), though the original base contract type remains unspecified. The only incorporated FAR clause is 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, effective April 2026 under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, requiring the contractor to implement and maintain non-discriminatory DEI policies and submit compliance reports as directed. No other special requirements, options, security clearances, key personnel obligations, or organizational conflict of interest provisions are specified. No detailed packaging, preservation, or marking standards are defined beyond the inclusion of NSN, CAGE code, and contract number for labeling purposes, though MIL-STD-129 is implicitly expected given standard DLA practices. The NAICS code assigned is 334513 for Instrument Manufacturing, but no socioeconomic status or size certification is documented, nor are any affirmative action, invoicing method, or accounting appropriation details provided. Inspection and acceptance locations are not designated, and no specific quality or performance metrics are outlined, leaving acceptance responsibilities unassigned. Delivery schedule, FOB terms, and period of performance end dates are not stated. All submissions and communications are routed through the DIBBS portal

General Info

DRS TRAINING & CONTROL SYSTEMS awarded $339,198 for pressure switch NSN 5930015069356 on July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

334513 - Instruments and Related Products Manufacturing for Measuring, Displaying, and Controlling Industrial Process VariablesView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M826P0886 Modification P00003

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M826P0886 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DRS TRAINING & CONTROL SYSTEMS, LLC (CAGE 12339) Total Contract Price: $339,198.00 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M8-26-T-0919 Line items: - SWITCH, PRESSURE (NSN/Part 5930015069356, PR 7014580825)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 24 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS