TIRE, PNEUMATIC, VEHI
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7LX19D0029 to ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC (CAGE 79343) for the procurement of pneumatic vehicle tires identified by NSN 2610002628653, with a total contract value of $31,362.10. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, and administered by DLA Land and Maritime’s Strategic ACO Program Directorate based in Columbus, Ohio. The delivery date for this line item was unilaterally extended from June 8, 2026, to December 8, 2026, pursuant to provisions in the Performance Work Statement P2-31.0 and confirmed via email correspondence. The contract does not specify quantity, unit price, or extended pricing details, and no options, multiple line items, or additional deliverables are indicated. The awardee’s performance location is listed as Fairfield, New Jersey, while the delivery and administrative oversight are linked to Picatinny Arsenal, New Jersey, with inspection and acceptance responsibilities falling to the government, likely through DCMA Springfield. The contract references compliance with federal supply chain standards through the use of the NSN but does not cite specific technical specifications, MIL-STDs beyond implied adherence to MIL-STD-129, or detailed packaging and marking requirements. Appropriate administrative modifications were processed under FAR 43.103(b), and funding is tracked under agency code 97AS, though no explicit appropriation data (AAC, TAS, ACRN) is provided. The contracting officer is Megan Isherwood, with no designated COR or COTR identified. The contract type, whether firm fixed price or otherwise, is not explicitly stated. The offeror’s size status, socioeconomic certifications, or affirmative representations are not included in the documentation, and only the CAGE code is provided for entity identification. Solicitation submissions may be made electronically via email or through DIBBS, with Standard Form 30 used for documentation. No attachments, special conditions, security clearances, or OCI provisions are noted, and invoicing methods such as WAWF or IPP are not specified, leaving the payment process reliant on standard DLA administrative procedures.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
