Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

TIRE, PNEUMATIC, VEHI

Awarded
SPE7LX26F4600Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract SPE7LX26F4600, awarded by the Defense Logistics Agency to ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC (CAGE 79343), is a delivery order under the basic contract SPE7LX19D0029, with a total value of $31,362.10 and an award date of July 14, 2026. The order is for a single line item—Pneumatic Tire, Vehicle (NSN 2610002628653)—with a modified delivery date extended from June 8, 2026, to December 8, 2026, under amendment P00002, issued unilaterally per the referenced Performance Work Statement P2-31.0. The contract is administered by DLA Land and Maritime’s Strategic ACO Program Directorate, with contract oversight handled by DCMA Springfield at Picatinny Arsenal, New Jersey. The contractor is located in Fairfield, New Jersey, and the work involves procurement and delivery of military-standard tires under established logistics protocols. Packaging and marking adhere to standard DoD supply chain practices, with items labeled using the NSN, CAGE code, and contract number in barcoded formats for automated tracking, though specific standards like MIL-STD-129 are not explicitly cited. No formal attachments are listed in Section J, and no inspection location is definitively stated, though acceptance is likely at the government destination facility. The contracting officer, Megan Isherwood, issued the modification and is the sole point of contact; no COR or COTR is identified. Evaluation factors, socioeconomic certifications, size status, and payment details such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are not provided, and the contract type (e.g., FFP or IDIQ) remains unconfirmed, though the structure suggests a firm-fixed-price delivery order. Invoicing methods and FOB terms are unspecified, and while the NAICS code is 423130, the contract’s basis of award is not disclosed. The performance period is defined solely by the updated delivery date, with no option quantities or extended terms indicated.

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency awards $31,362.10 tire contract to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS under SPE7LX19D0029.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

423130 - Tire and Tube Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7LX26F4600 P00002 - Modification

PDF2 pagesmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F4600 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $31,362.10 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX19D0029 Line items: - TIRE, PNEUMATIC, VEHI (NSN/Part 2610002628653, PR 7014401433)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 22 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS