TIRE, PNEUMATIC, VEHI
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7LX26F4827 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, CAGE 79343, for the procurement of a single line item: TIRE, PNEUMATIC, VEHI, identified by NSN 2610002628653, with a total contract value of $31,362.10. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, as a delivery order under the existing base contract SPE7LX19D0029, and reflects a unilateral modification to extend the delivery date from June 8, 2026, to May 7, 2027, without any change in cost. The contractor’s address is listed as 155 Passaic Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004-3561, and performance oversight is administered by DCMA Springfield at Picatinny Arsenal, NJ, while payment processing is handled by DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, OH. The contracting officer is Megan Isherwood, and all official correspondence should be directed to her. The work is governed by the Performance Work Statement Section P2-31.0 from the underlying contract, which defines delivery expectations, though no detailed technical specifications, inspection criteria beyond referencing that PWS, or specific packaging and marking standards are provided in the documentation. The contract was issued as an award notice with no formal listing of FAR clauses, representations, certifications, or special requirements beyond the administrative modification. No socioeconomic status, size certification, or affirmative responses from the contractor were documented, and the NAICS code 423130 applies, indicating distribution within the wholesale trade segment. There is no indication of a bid evaluation process, contract type, or options, and no attachments, invoice instructions, or specific FOB terms were specified. The modification was executed under FAR 43.103(b) and the authority of the basic contract’s PWS, with the SF-30 form used for the unilateral adjustment. Place of performance and inspection location are not explicitly defined but are inferred to involve either the contractor’s facility or the government receiving point. Payment and invoicing methods are not stated, and no WAWF or IPP systems are referenced. The National Stock Number is the central identifier for the item, and no additional quality, preservation, or labeling standards such as MIL-STD
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
