Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

TIRE, PNEUMATIC, VEHICULAR

Awarded
SPE7LX26F71F3Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract award SPE7LX26F71F3, issued by the Defense Logistics Agency under the basic contract SPE7LX19D0029, obligates ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics to deliver a single pneumatic vehicular tire, NSN 2610013578333, with a firm fixed price of $1,544.27. Delivery is required by July 22, 2026, to the destination at Fort Bragg, North Carolina, under FOB destination terms, meaning the contractor bears all transportation costs and risks until the item is received. The contract incorporates FAR 52.213-1, Fast Pay, enabling streamlined electronic payment processing upon delivery and acceptance, with a DO counter of 265905 facilitating rapid invoicing. Packaging must conform to ASTM D3951 standards, while labeling requirements mandate MIL-STD-129 compliance exclusively at the pallet level, with no need for individual tire marking or barcoding. No military specification packaging or preservation measures are required. The place of performance is confirmed as Building 2530, Fort Bragg, NC, with the contractor responsible for inspection and acceptance at the delivery point. The awardee, identified by CAGE code 79343, has not disclosed size status or socioeconomic certifications in the public award notice, and no affirmative representations triggering additional reporting obligations are indicated. The contract contains no option quantities, modification numbers, or special requirements related to security, personnel, or conflicts of interest. Payment logistics are handled by the contractor under the FOB payment method, with no formal remit-to address provided, though the administrative contact for inquiries is DSCC.TiresTeam@dla.mil. The total contract value is fixed and non-negotiable, with zero variance tolerance, reflecting a single-item, one-time delivery under a simplified acquisition procedure.

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency awards $1,544.27 tire contract to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS on July 15, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,544.27

NAICS

423130 - Tire and Tube Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7LX26F71F3.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F71F3 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $1,544.27 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX19D0029 Line items: - TIRE, PNEUMATIC, VEHICULAR (NSN/Part 2610013578333, PR 7017519431)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS