Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

WASHER, LOCK SET

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-02NKFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to CAVANAUGH GOVERNMENT GROUP, LLC with a total value of $596.64 for the delivery of washer, lock sets identified by NSN 5310014814351. The contract was awarded on July 15, 2026, under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-02NK and falls under the NAICS code 332722 for machine shop, turret lathe, and screw machine products manufacturing. Although the item is listed only once by part number, twelve distinct line items are included, each differentiated by unique purchase requisition numbers, indicating separate procurement tracking or fulfillment requirements for the same component. The award is issued as a federal acquisition, with no set-aside designation, and the performance location is not specified beyond the United States. The primary point of contact is Angela Caraballo, reachable through the DLA email address provided, and the full contract details are accessible via the DIBBS system.

General Info

Procurement of 4 lock washer assemblies via DLA solicitation, open to all contractors, bids due July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$596.64

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

CAVANAUGH GOVERNMENT GROUP, LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

RFQ SPE4A6-26-T-02NK DLA Aviation Jul 2026

PDFrfq

Delivery Order SPE4A6-26-P-Y165 for Washer, Lock Set

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts
ANGELA CARABALLO

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PY165 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CAVANAUGH GOVERNMENT GROUP, LLC (CAGE 5UY76) Total Contract Price: $596.64 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-02NK Line items: - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017351955) - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017351433) - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017334109) - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017351416) - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017351444) - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017338242) - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017351434) - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017334108) - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017334107) - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017338243) - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017351958) - WASHER, LOCK SET (NSN/Part 5310014814351, PR 7017338005)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS