Shavonda Jamison is a government contact at Ibc Acq Svcs Directorate (00004). Shavonda is associated with 27 contracts. Ibc Acq Svcs Directorate (00004) has $8,961,820,412 in total awards. Activity spans Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing, Ship Building and Repairing, and Software Publishers.
Person Profile
Contracting officer information and contact details
The Department of the Interior, Acquisition Services Directorate, is seeking to award up to three Firm-Fixed-Price Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) Job Order Contracts for comprehensive electrical services within the National Capital Region of the National Park Service. This 100% small business set-aside solicitation, assigned NAICS code 238210 with a $19.0 million size standard, is intended to secure maintenance, repair, installation, and emergency electrical services for NPS facilities. Each contract will have a five-year ordering period with a six-month optional extension, and the total combined ceiling across all three awarded contracts is $15 million, allocated as $10 million for Group 1 and $2.5 million each for Groups 2 and 3, with a minimum guaranteed task order of $2,000 per group at award. The requirement is administered under FAR Parts 12, 15, 36, and DIAR, with evaluation based on a lowest priced technically acceptable (LPTA) methodology, where offerors must pass four non-price mandatory gates: compliance with small business subcontracting limits (at least 75% of performance by the prime or another small business), technical and management approach, past performance, and accurate sample project estimates. All proposals must be submitted electronically by the June 22, 2026 deadline in PDF format for technical volumes and Excel for pricing, adhering to strict page limits and formatting requirements, and must be accompanied by SAM registration, a no conflict of interest certificate, and a signed non-disclosure agreement. The contracts will not carry any upfront funding; instead, individual task orders will be issued and funded as needed during the ordering period. Contractors must adhere to the RS Means Unit Price Book for pricing, limit non-pre-priced work to 10% of pre-priced work unless approved, and ensure all deliverables—whether physical services or documentation—are provided in editable electronic format and meet UL-listed material standards and local/NPS requirements. Technical oversight and final acceptance of all work rest with the Contracting Officer’s Representative, while the Contracting Officer holds sole authority for changes. Payments are processed electronically via the Treasury’s IPP system within 30 days of invoice receipt or service acceptance, with final invoices requiring a certificate of completion. Contractors must also comply with CUI marking requirements, security protocols for federal properties, and prohibit direct government supervision of personnel. All contract clauses incorporate provisions on whistleblower rights, anti
Department Of The InteriorVA,$2K–$15Mest.
NAICS
238210
Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
The Department of the Interior, through the Interior Business Center, is conducting market research via a Request for Information to identify capabilities for comprehensive medical record review and consultative services. This effort supports the HHS OIG Office of Audit Services in overseeing Medicare Fee-For-Service payments. The scope of interest includes audits for Medicare Parts A, B, D, and Medicaid, as well as Medicare Part C, alongside evaluations, inspections, and the provision of expert consultant and witness services for the Office of Investigations and the Office of Counsel to the Inspector General.
The government is seeking information on corporate experience with large-volume medical claims reviews, nationwide scalability, and technical methodologies for sampling and quality assurance. Key requirements include the use of highly qualified personnel, such as board-certified physicians and registered nurses, and adherence to the Single Audit Act Amendments of 1996 and OMB Circulars. Deliverables will include Medical Review Instruments and Quality Assurance Plans, with final acceptance managed by the Contracting Officer Representative. This is a planning effort under FAR Part 10; it is not a solicitation, and no proposals or quotes are being accepted at this time.
Department Of The InteriorVA,
NAICS
541611
Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Solicitation 140D0426Q0817 is a Request for Quotations issued by the Department of the Interior for the replacement of stormwater management systems at the Hampton National Historic Site in Towson, Maryland. This small business set-aside acquisition, classified under NAICS 237110 for Water and Sewer Line Construction, involves the removal, disposal, and repair or replacement of deteriorating stormwater management controls. The project scope also requires the contractor to repair any damage to surrounding infrastructure, such as roadways, sidewalks, and parking lots, at no additional cost to the government. The estimated contract value ranges between $1,000,000 and $5,000,000, with a performance period of approximately 90 calendar days, specifically scheduled from September 15, 2026, to December 30, 2026.
The award will be made based on the Lowest Price, Technically Acceptable (LPTA) procedure, evaluating both price and technical factors. Offerors must submit a completed pricing sheet detailing equipment, labor, and material costs, along with a past performance template assessing previous project complexity and quality. Required bonds include payment bonds for awards over $35,000 and both payment and performance bonds for awards exceeding $150,000, which must be submitted within ten days of the contract award. Compliance with domestic construction material requirements and specific wage rates for Baltimore County, MD, is mandatory. Questions regarding the solicitation must be submitted by August 19, 2026, and final quotations are due no later than 12:00 P.M. Eastern Time on August 26, 2026.
Department Of The InteriorVA,$1M–$5Mest.
NAICS
237110
Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
PSC
Z2ND
Maintenance, Repair, or Alteration of Real Property
The Safeguard Research Platform (Vigilife) contract has been awarded under solicitation number 140D0426P0268, with a posted date of July 31, 2026, and is classified under NAICS code 513210, indicating its focus on data processing, hosting, and related services. The contract is managed by the IBC ACQ SVCS Directorate (00004) within the Department of the Treasury, with the primary office located in Herndon, Virginia, 20170. The primary point of contact for this contract is Shavonda Jamison, reachable via email at [email hidden] or by phone at 2026187113, serving as the main liaison for all contract-related inquiries and coordination. No specific place of performance has been designated, indicating flexibility in execution location.
This contract supports the development, operation, or enhancement of a research platform designed for safeguarding purposes, likely involving advanced data analytics, cyber infrastructure, or information security technologies under the Treasury’s broader mission. The absence of a set-aside designation suggests the award is open to all qualifying vendors regardless of small business or other socioeconomic classifications. The contract is accessible through the SAM.gov portal, where detailed terms and technical requirements may be reviewed. The platform's operational scope and funding details are not disclosed but are implied to be critical to national or financial systems security initiatives.
The Department of the Interior, through the IBC Acq Svcs Directorate, is pursuing a sole-source acquisition for exposure monitoring software and fire monitoring devices critical to protecting wildland firefighters during the 2026 fire season. The requirement centers on VigiLife, Inc.’s proprietary Safeguard Software and associated wearable sensors, which are the only solutions capable of aggregating real-time data on smoke exposure, heat stress, and environmental hazards. Due to the specialized nature of the software and the mandated training for its use, no alternative vendors can meet the technical and operational needs of the agency. A formal sole source determination under 41 U.S.C. 1901 has been completed, confirming VigiLife, Inc. as the only viable provider. The contract will be awarded as a Firm Fixed Price agreement with an anticipated award date of July 30, 2026. The NAICS code 513210 applies to software publishing, and the PSC code F101 classifies the effort under environmental system protection for air quality support. This acquisition is set aside exclusively for small businesses.
The presolicitation notice, issued under solicitation number 140D0426Q0704 on July 9, 2026, outlines the opportunity with a response deadline of July 24, 2026. Although the acquisition is sole source, the notice serves as a formal presolicitation to ensure transparency and allow for public review. The contracting officer, Shavonda Jamison, is designated as the primary point of contact and can be reached via email or phone for questions or clarifications. The place of performance is not specified beyond the agency’s location in Herndon, Virginia, and the contract will be managed by the Department of the Interior’s acquisition services directorate. The software and devices are critical to enhancing firefighter safety and must be operational in time for the upcoming fire season, driving the urgency of the timeline and the decision to proceed without competition.