ACTUATOR, ELECTRO-ME
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7MC25P0955 to MORPAC INDUSTRIES, INC (CAGE 66822) on July 15, 2026, for the procurement of one electro-mechanical actuator identified by NSN 4810014163288, at a total price of $19,570.59. This contract is a unilateral modification to the original solicitation SPE7MC-24-T-265B, issued January 23, 2025, and represents a minor administrative update governed by FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a). The contract is classified under NAICS code 333995 and was awarded under a lowest-priced technically acceptable process, consistent with standard DLA procurement practices for standard items. The contractor is based in Pacific, WA, and the issuing office is DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, located in Columbus, OH, with Michael Finken designated as the Contracting Officer and point of contact. Though the place of performance is not specified, delivery is expected to align with DLA logistics requirements. The contract incorporates the deviated version of FAR 52.222-90, addressing discrimination based on diversity, equity, and inclusion, under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which imposes compliance obligations on the contractor. Packaging, preservation, and marking expectations are not fully detailed but are inferred to follow standard Department of Defense guidelines, including MIL-STD-129 for labeling and MIL-STD-2073 for packaging, with additional specifications likely contained within an inaccessible Continuation Sheet referenced in Section 14. The NSN and CAGE code are mandatory labeling identifiers, and while barcoding and label content specifics are not provided, compliance with established DoD shipment standards is implied. The invoice method, delivery schedule, FOB terms, and inspection or acceptance criteria are not explicitly defined in the available documentation. No option quantities, additional line items, or socioeconomic certifications are indicated, and while the contract value is fixed at $19,570.59, no payment office details or accounting appropriation codes (AAC, TAS) are listed. The contractor is required to submit a Post Award Request via DIBBS for any issues, and no Contracting Officer’s
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
