BATTERY, NONRECHARGE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7M117D0001 to Eastern Carolina Vocational Center, identified by CAGE code 4U407, for a single line item: a nonrechargeable battery with NSN 6135013336737 and PR 7017638353. The total contract value is $48.36, with the award finalized on July 26, 2026. This action falls under the broader DLA procurement framework and is designated as an award notice, though no specific set-aside or NAICS code is provided. The performance location and point of contact details are not specified, and the agency details reflect the Department of Defense as the overarching organization. The order is accessible via the DIBBS portal, with no indication of additional line items or contractual obligations beyond the delivery of this single battery item.
General Info
Contract Value
$48.36Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Award Issued Date
Documents
1AI Contract Breakdown
Uniform Contract FormatContract not broken down yet
CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Earlier notices in this NAICS code
Posted before this notice, open and closed
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS
