Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BATTERY, STORAGE

Awarded
SPE7L126F088MFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7LX26D0001 to STRYTEN ENERGY LLC, with a total price of $2,527.50 for 15 units of battery storage units identified by NSN 6140014469506. The award was issued on July 31, 2026, and the contract is structured as a firm fixed price delivery order with a three-year base period and a potential one-year option, extending the total possible performance period to four years. Delivery must be completed within 140 days of order placement, with FOB Destination terms applying to all shipments, and no first destination transportation or packaging provisions are applicable. The primary delivery location is STRYTEN ENERGY LLC in Alpharetta, Georgia, with an alternate delivery point at Fort Irwin, California. Payment will be processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, using the appropriation reference BX: 97X4930 5CBX 001 2620 S33189. The contract mandates compliance with U.S.-flag vessel requirements under DFARS 252.247-7023 and other federal shipping regulations, requiring the contractor to submit a carriage preference letter and adhere to hazardous materials handling standards. All packaging, labeling, barcoding, and preservation requirements are defined in Attachment D, “PID, Packaging, & Marking,” which is referenced as the governing document for these specifications. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination and are the exclusive responsibility of the Government, with items required to conform to contract terms without specific quality standards named. Representations and certifications are governed by standard FAR and DFARS clauses, including cybersecurity reporting limitations under 252.204-7009, accelerated payments to small business subcontractors under 52.232-40, and incorporation of representations and certifications under 52.204-19. The contractor’s CAGE code is 20038; no socioeconomic status or small business certification was claimed. A subcontracting plan is required under Attachment H, but specific goals are not disclosed. All documentation, including pricing, negotiation letters, SDS, HWL, and eCAP submissions, must be provided in PDF format, and the contract references multiple attachments labeled A through H, with the SF-1449 form signed and

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency awards STRYTEN ENERGY $2,527.50 for battery storage unit NSN 6140014469506.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$2,527.5

NAICS

335910 - Battery ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

STRYTEN ENERGY LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7L126F088M.pdf

PDF

SPE7L126F088M.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126F088M posted on DIBBS. Awardee: STRYTEN ENERGY LLC (CAGE 20038) Total Contract Price: $2,527.50 Award Date: 07-31-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX26D0001 Line items: - BATTERY, STORAGE (NSN/Part 6140014469506, PR 7017712396)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS