Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BELT, MILITARY POLIC

Awarded
SPE1C1-26-T-1113Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract pertains to the procurement of three Military Police belts under the NSN 8465-01-697-6089, with a unit price of $3.00 per item and a total contract value of $9.00. Delivery is required within 20 days after award to the consolidated procurement office at Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri, under FOB Destination terms, meaning the contractor bears all transportation costs and risks until receipt at the destination. Packaging must strictly comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E using Preservation Method Code 10 (CLNG/DRY), and labeling and marking must conform to MIL-STD-129 with no special markings required. The packaging must also adhere to ASTM D 3951 and MIL-STD-147, and palletization must follow DLA’s specific procurement packaging requirements. Shipment must be traceable, excluding parcel post, and invoicing must be submitted exclusively through WAWF. The solicitation mandates strict cybersecurity compliance under CMMC Level 2 Self-Assessment and requires implementation of NIST SP 800-171 controls to safeguard covered defense information, with provisions for government assessment of compliance through the Supplier Performance Risk System. Contractors must submit a System Security Plan and Plan of Action and Milestones, and are obligated to report cyber incidents within mandated timelines. Additional compliance obligations include adherence to DFARS clauses regarding safeguarding government information, whistleblower protections for employees, compensation restrictions for former DoD officials, and hazard communication labeling under OSHA standards if hazardous materials are involved. Offers must include valid UEI and CAGE codes and require affirmation of small business status if applicable. Proposals must be submitted electronically via DIBBS no later than May 21, 2026, with a posted solicitation date of May 10, 2026, and no option quantities or extended pricing are defined beyond the base quantity. The contract type remains undetermined at the solicitation stage, subject to insertion upon award, and all delivery, inspection, and acceptance actions occur at the destination point of delivery.

General Info

Procurement of three military police belts, delivered to Fort Leonard Wood with strict packaging and compliance.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$135

NAICS

423940 - Jewelry, Watch, Precious Stone, and Precious Metal Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

JCIII ENTERPRISES LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

RFQ SPE1C1-26-T-1113 DLA Troop Support May 11 2026

PDFrfq

Delivery Order SPE1C1-26-P-1062 for Military Police Belts

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE1C126P1062 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JCIII ENTERPRISES LLC (CAGE 9DU58) Total Contract Price: $135.00 Award Date: 06-25-2026 Solicitation: SPE1C1-26-T-1113 Line items: - BELT, MILITARY POLIC (NSN/Part 8465016976089, PR 7015021631)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423940
DIBBS
Supply of Military-Grade Cans (NSN 7240013375269)The contract involves the procurement and delivery of 20 units of military-grade cans identified by NSN 7240013375269, sourced and packaged to meet stringent military specifications. The supplier is responsible for ensuring full compliance with all technical and quality standards associated with the NSN, including proper labeling, packaging, and documentation required for defense logistics. The items must be shipped FOB origin, meaning the contractor bears all costs and risks until the goods are loaded onto the carrier at the point of origin. Delivery is specified to Fort Stewart, Georgia, a key U.S. Army installation, indicating the cans are intended for operational or logistical use within military personnel infrastructure. This is a subcontract under the Defense Logistics Agency, part of the Department of Defense, and falls under NAICS code 423940, which pertains to wholesale trade of miscellaneous durable goods. The contract was posted on July 16, 2026, and while no solicitation number is provided, the award is referenced through a DLA procurement system using a specific contract and delivery identifier. The absence of a set-aside designation suggests the contract is open to all qualified vendors without preference for small, disadvantaged, or other special businesses. The place of performance and point of contact information are not specified in the data, implying that logistics coordination will be managed through standard DLA channels, and the contractor must adhere to DLA’s internal procedures for fulfillment and tracking.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

about 2 months ago

DEADLINE

N/A
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS