Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

BLADE, COMPRESSOR, AI

Awarded
SPE4A1-25-T-5499Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded General Electric Company, operating as GE Aerospace, a delivery order under contract SPE4A122G0010 for the procurement of a single compressor blade, identified by NSN 2840013167496 and part number PR 7012974321, with a total contract value of $19,138.56. The award was issued on July 21, 2026, following solicitation SPE4A1-25-T-5499, and performance is to occur at GE’s facility located at 1000 Western Avenue, Lynn, Massachusetts. The contract is governed under federal acquisition regulations and incorporates the special requirement FAR 52.222-90, which prohibits racially discriminatory Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion practices in hiring, promotions, procurement, and program participation, requiring the contractor to ensure compliance across all subcontracts, report any subcontractor misconduct, and provide access to records upon request. The contracting officer, Dean Allen of DLA Aviation in Richmond, Virginia, holds authority over contract administration, with no designated COR or COTR identified. Payment and accounting details including TAS, AAC, or ACRN are not specified, nor are invoicing methods, FOB terms, or delivery schedules provided. The place of performance is confirmed as Lynn, MA, with inspection and acceptance likely handled at the government’s contracting office, though specifics are not stipulated. No packaging, marking, or technical specifications beyond the NSN and part number are included, and no attachments or evaluation factors are documented. The contractor’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not declared, though its CAGE code 99207 and NAICS code 333611 classify it as an aircraft engine and parts manufacturer. The contract is structured as a firm-fixed-price delivery order, with no options, ranges, or extended funding mechanisms indicated. All compliance obligations are tied to the unique inclusion of FAR 52.222-90, with violations potentially leading to termination, suspension, or debarment.

General Info

GE awarded $19,138.56 for compressor blade NSN 2840013167496 under DLA contract, issued July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

333611 - Turbine and Turbine Generator Set Units ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE4A126F0500

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A126F0500 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY (CAGE 99207) Total Contract Price: $19,138.56 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A122G0010 Solicitation: SPE4A1-25-T-5499 Line items: - BLADE, COMPRESSOR, AI (NSN/Part 2840013167496, PR 7012974321)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 333611
New
DIBBS
28--SEAL,METALLIC,SPECI
Solicitation # SPE4A6-26-U-4146
Solicitation SPE4A6-26-U-4146 is a request for quotations issued by the DLA Aviation ASC Commodities Division for the procurement of specific metallic seals under NSN 2835014622707. This is a total small business set-aside under NAICS code 333611. The procurement is structured as a unilateral simplified indefinite-delivery contract with a maximum value of 350,000.00 and a term of one year. While the estimated annual demand is 198 units, the guaranteed minimum quantity is 19 units, with an expected average of four orders per year. Delivery is required within 112 days, with shipping to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA depots under FOB Origin terms. The award will be granted to a responsible offeror based on the price quoted for the estimated annual demand. Quality requirements mandate that the manufacturer's inspection system comply with SAE AS9003 or ISO 9001 tailored to SAE AS9003, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, with palletization following RP001 standards. All quotes must be submitted electronically via the DIBBS portal by September 25, 2026. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including requirements for the Buy American Act, Berry Amendment, and NIST SP 800-171 cybersecurity assessments. Payment and invoicing will be processed through the Wide Area Workflow system.
ASC COMMODITIES DIVISION

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 13 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS