Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

BRAKE SHOE

Awarded
SPE7L3-26-U-0616Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded DIRECT LINE, INC with a contract valued at $350,000.00 under solicitation SPE7L3-26-U-0616, with the award issued on July 27, 2026. The contract is classified under NAICS code 336340 and pertains to the supply of a BRAKE SHOE identified by NSN 2530015883953 and purchase request number PR 1000236874. The award is a federal contract issued by the Department of Defense, and the place of performance is not specified beyond the United States. The contract does not include any set-aside designations and is managed through the DIBBS system with the official award notice accessible via the provided UI link. The awardee, DIRECT LINE, INC, holds a CAGE code of 0GE52 and is responsible for fulfilling the single line item requirement under the terms of this procurement.

General Info

Procurement of 546 brake shoes NSN 2530-01-588-3953 via DLA solicitation SPE7L3-26-U-0616, open to all contractors.

NAICS

336340 - Motor Vehicle Brake System Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1

Order for Supplies or Services SPE/L4-26-D-63MW

PDF, High priority: read this firstaward
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L426D63MW posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DIRECT LINE, INC (CAGE 0GE52) Total Contract Price: $350,000.00 Award Date: 07-27-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L3-26-U-0616 Line items: - BRAKE SHOE (NSN/Part 2530015883953, PR 1000236874)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS