CARTRIDGE, PURIFIER
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded SupplyCore LLC, a small business and women-owned small business with CAGE code 4V314, a fixed-price indefinite-delivery indefinite-quantity contract under the master contract SPE7MX21D0016 for the procurement of purification cartridges, identified by NSN 4310014607980, at a unit price of $157.65, with a total award value of $157.65 for this specific delivery order. The award was issued on August 1, 2026, with delivery required FOB destination to the USS CARL M. LEVIN (DDG 120), FPO AP 96692-1100, and acceptance to occur at that same location by the Government. The contract is governed by FAR 52.212-1, 52.212-4, and 52.212-5, indicating commercial item acquisition procedures, and incorporates a base period extending from November 20, 2020, to November 19, 2024, with a potentially exercisable option extending through November 19, 2025. The contractor is required to comply strictly with Procurement Item Descriptions in Attachment #3, which supersede NSN data, and must adhere to delivery timelines under Time Definite Delivery requirements, including potential surge support for six consecutive months of monthly wartime rate shipments, though the Government maintains no obligation to order such quantities. The contract mandates adherence to FAR 52.223-3 for hazardous materials, requiring Safety Data Sheets for specific NSNs, and includes First Article Testing protocols tied to waived sources; if a waived source is lost, affected items may be removed without cost. Packaging and marking must include the contract identifiers SPE7MX21D0016 and SPE7MX26F9451 in block text, with no reference to MIL-STD-129 or other military marking standards, and preservation requirements are not specified. Pricing is fixed with pre-defined annual adjustments, and the overall contract has a minimum obligation of $1.5 million and a maximum ceiling of $92 million across base and option periods, with logistics support percentages cited but not priced in-line. Payment is to be processed electronically through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, and invoices must be
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$157.65NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
