Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CARTRIDGE, TONER

Awarded
SPE8EN-26-T-2534Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE8EN26V0841 to PARAGON ONE GROUP LLC under solicitation SPE8EN-26-T-2534, with an award date of July 14, 2026, and a total contract value of $10,112.00. The award is for a single line item: Toner Cartridge identified by NSN 7045016809335 and PR 7017422042, classified under NAICS code 322230. The contract does not specify a set-aside designation or geographic performance location, and the point of contact is Jennifer Esworthy, reachable via email and phone provided. The action was issued under the Department of Defense and is publicly accessible through the DIBBS system.

General Info

64 toner cartridges NSN 7045-01-680-9335 requested by DLA via solicitation SPE8EN-26-T-2534, due July 20, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

322230 - Stationery Product ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

SPE8EN-26-T-2534.pdf

PDF

SPE8EN26V0841.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8EN26V0841 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PARAGON ONE GROUP LLC (CAGE 731D4) Total Contract Price: $10,112.00 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE8EN-26-T-2534 Line items: - CARTRIDGE, TONER (NSN/Part 7045016809335, PR 7017422042)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 322230
New
Federal
7510--Presidential Memorial Certificate (PMC) Holders - National Cemetery Administration (NCA), Memorial Products Service (MPS)
Solicitation # 36C78626Q0110
Solicitation 36C78626Q0110 is a 100 percent small business set-aside for a single-award, firm-fixed-price indefinite-delivery-indefinite-quantity contract to provide Presidential Memorial Certificate holders for the Department of Veterans Affairs National Cemetery Administration. The contract consists of a one-year base period from October 1, 2026, to September 30, 2027, with four subsequent one-year option periods. The scope involves the production, assembly, and delivery of royal blue holders with embossed VA logos and interior silk lining to approximately 65 national cemeteries. The government anticipates a minimum order of 10,000 units and a maximum of 375,000 units over the life of the contract, with estimated annual quantities of 51,000 units. Deliveries must be shipped and billed FOB Destination, with specific packaging requirements including 30 folders and 33 acetate sheets per box. Award will be based on the lowest total evaluated price among quoters who are determined technically acceptable and possess an acceptable or neutral past performance rating. Technical evaluation focuses on the product sample, production and quality control approach, and distribution and order management. Submissions are due by 2:00 p.m. CST on September 14, 2026, and must include four separate volumes covering company information, pricing, technical capability, and past performance, along with a physical product sample. Recent amendments have clarified the requirements for the Buy American Certificate, place of manufacture, and the change in exterior color from navy blue to royal blue.
National Cemetery Administration (36C786)

POSTED

4 days ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS