Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CHARCOAL, ACTIVATED,

Awarded
SPE2DP26F6381Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract award SPE2DP26F6381, issued by the Defense Logistics Agency under the base contract SPE2DX25D9900, is a commercial item acquisition for activated charcoal identified by NSN 6505012828880 and NDC 66689-0203-08, awarded to DMS Pharmaceutical Group Inc. with CAGE code 1UNB0. Although the original line item had a unit price of $15.13 for two bottles totaling $30.26, this CLIN was fully canceled via Modification P00001, resulting in a zero-dollar obligated amount for this delivery order. The underlying base contract was awarded on April 2, 2025, and this delivery order was issued on June 5, 2026, with delivery required FOB destination to Watertown Arsenal, New York. The procurement falls under FAR Part 12 for commercial items, incorporating clauses such as 52.212-4 and 52.212-5, which was attached, indicating the use of cost or pricing data certification. The NAICS code is 325412 with a size standard of 1,300 employees, and the acquisition is designated for small business, HUBZone, SDVOSB, WOSB, and EDWOSB set-asides, though no explicit self-certification from the awardee is documented. Packaging and marking requirements are minimal, with only required identifiers including the NDC, CAGE 1HT23, and CLIN listed, and no referenced MIL-STDs; preservation details are not specified, though compliance with GSA FAR 53.243 is implied. The government assumes inspection and acceptance responsibilities at the delivery point, and payment is processed through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, under accounting code BX:97X4930 SCBX0012620S33189. Contract administration is managed by PCO Hann Nguyen and COTR Lisa Quinn, with administrative support from Catherine Gilbert and Shari Cartagena. No specific Section C Statement of Work or Section H special requirements are found in the documentation; invoicing is to be paper-based to the specified remittance address without reference to electronic systems like WAWF. The absence of detailed

General Info

DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP to supply activated charcoal under DLA contract for $X, NSN 6505012828880.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

423490 - Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(3)

Contract SPE2DX-25-D-9900 Award for Medical Supply Chain

PDFcontract-document

Delivery Order SPE2DP-26-F-6381 for Medical Supplies

PDFdelivery-order

Modification P00001 to Contract SPE2DP26F6381

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE2DP26F6381 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INC (CAGE 1UNB0) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 06-05-2026 Delivery order under: SPE2DX25D9900 Line items: - CHARCOAL, ACTIVATED, (NSN/Part 6505012828880)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS