Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

Awarded
SPE7M0-25-T-156QFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M525P5771 to NORCATEC LLC, CAGE 9A148, for the supply of a circuit card assembly identified by NSN 5998015289392, with a total contract value of $79,811.40. The award, issued on July 13, 2026, stemmed from Solicitation SPE7M0-25-T-156Q and was executed as a unilateral modification under FAR 13.302(a), indicating use of simplified acquisition procedures consistent with the contract’s value below the simplified acquisition threshold. The contract does not specify quantity, delivery schedule, or unit pricing, and the place of performance is not formally defined, though the contractor is located in Garden City, NY, and the contracting office is in Columbus, OH. The primary contractual requirement is the delivery of the specified circuit card assembly, with no additional line items or options included. Inspection and acceptance procedures lack explicit criteria or locations, and while the contract references compliance with federal marking standards via NSN and CAGE code, no detailed packaging, preservation, labeling, or barcoding requirements are provided. The only incorporated clause is FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, effective April 2026 under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which mandates contractor adherence to non-discrimination principles related to diversity, equity, and inclusion. No other special requirements, security clearances, key personnel obligations, or OCI provisions are listed. The procuring contracting officer is Michael Finken, with no designated COR or COTR identified. Payment is to be processed through DLA Land and Maritime’s office in Columbus, OH, though no remit-to details, electronic invoicing method, or accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are provided. No evaluation factors, socioeconomic certifications, or size status declarations were disclosed, and while the contract references Standard Form 30 and DIBBS for administrative procedures, no attachments, MIL-STD references, or technical specifications accompany the award.

General Info

NORCATEC LLC awarded $79,811.40 for circuit card assembly NSN 5998015289392, awarded July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

334418 - Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE7M525P5771

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M525P5771 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: NORCATEC LLC (CAGE 9A148) Total Contract Price: $79,811.40 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-25-T-156Q Line items: - CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB (NSN/Part 5998015289392, PR 7013272396)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS