Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

COAT, ACU FEMALE, T III, CLASS II, OCP

Awarded
SPE1C123F4766Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The U.S. Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Federal Prison Industries, Inc. a contract valued at $436,895.83 for the delivery of ACU Female Coat, T III, Class II, OCP items under delivery order SPE1C120DF057. The award was issued on July 22, 2026, and includes multiple line items distinguished by minor variations in NSN numbers, all referring to the same type of garment, indicating a quantity-based procurement likely intended to meet specific size or configuration requirements across a uniform supply chain. The item is designated for female service members and falls under the Operational Camouflage Pattern standard, reflecting current military uniform specifications. Federal Prison Industries, Inc. is the sole awardee, leveraging its status as a federal agency that provides employment opportunities to inmates through manufacturing and production services. The contract does not specify a set-aside classification or NAICS code, suggesting a standard procurement pathway under defense logistics channels. The place of performance and point of contact information are not provided, but the award notice is accessible via a DIBBS portal link tied to the delivery order. The procurement underscores the DLA’s ongoing commitment to sourcing standardized military apparel from approved federal contractors while maintaining consistency in uniform issuance across branch-specific needs.

General Info

Federal Prison Industries to deliver ACU Female Coat OCP items for $436,895.83 under DLA delivery order.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

315250 - Cut and Sew Apparel Manufacturing (except Contractors)View NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

SPE1C123F4766.pdf

PDF

SPE1C123F4766_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE1C123F4766 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC. (CAGE 82125) Total Contract Price: $436,895.83 Award Date: 07-22-2026 Delivery order under: SPE1C120DF057 Line items: - COAT, ACU FEMALE, T III, CLASS II, OCP (NSN/Part 8415016417820, PR 7003727276) - COAT, ACU FEMALE, T III, CLASS II, OCP (NSN/Part 8415016417823, PR 7003727276) - COAT, ACU FEMALE, T III, CLASS II, OCP (NSN/Part 8415016417831, PR 7003727276) - COAT, ACU FEMALE, T III, CLASS II, OCP (NSN/Part 8415016417810) - COAT, ACU FEMALE, T III, CLASS II, OCP (NSN/Part 8415016417810, PR 7003727276)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS