Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

COUPLER, TEST SET

Awarded
SPE7M1-26-T-147GFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded GOVPARTS LLC, with CAGE code 7YWT4, a contract valued at $8,975.00 for the procurement of a COUPLER, TEST SET identified by NSN 6625017364385 and PR 7017038273. The award was issued under solicitation SPE7M1-26-T-147G and became effective on July 23, 2026. The contract is classified as a federal award with no specific set-aside designation and is managed under the Department of Defense. Performance location and NAICS code information are not specified, but the primary point of contact for the contract is Michael Reese, reachable via email at michael.reese@dla.mil or by phone at 3926930071. The award is publicly accessible through the DIBBS platform using the contract number SPE7M126V059V.

General Info

GOVPARTS LLC awarded $8,975 for test coupler under DLA contract effective July 23, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$8,975

NAICS

423690 - Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

GOVPARTS LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7M126V059V.pdf

PDF

SPE7M1-26-T-147G.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126V059V posted on DIBBS. Awardee: GOVPARTS LLC (CAGE 7YWT4) Total Contract Price: $8,975.00 Award Date: 07-23-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-26-T-147G Line items: - COUPLER, TEST SET (NSN/Part 6625017364385, PR 7017038273)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423690
New
Federal
IDS & ACS Installation
Solicitation # W50S6Z26QA004
Solicitation W50S6Z26QA004 is a firm-fixed-price requirement for the turnkey installation, programming, and system tie-in of a Honeywell Vindicator Intrusion Detection System (IDS) and Access Control System (ACS) at Robins Air Force Base, Georgia. The project specifically covers Building 2078, Room 118 and associated spaces, including the installation of a badging system, server, VBM workstation, printer, and camera. To be eligible, the contractor must be a Honeywell Vindicator certified installer with at least three years of experience. The installation must adhere to strict physical security compliance standards, including DODM 5200.01 Volume 3, DAFMAN 16-1404 Volume 3, AFI 31-101, ICD-705, and ESE-SIT-0001. All equipment used must be qualified Commercial Off The Shelf items from the Air Force Security Forces Center Non-Nuclear Configuration Management Database. The contract is a total small business set-aside with a required delivery date of December 29, 2026. Award will be based on the overall best value, evaluated through technical capabilities, past performance from the last three years, and price reasonableness. Technical evaluations will specifically focus on Honeywell certifications, proposed equipment, and the delivery timeline. The contractor is responsible for all infrastructure upgrades, materials, and transportation costs, and must comply with 32 CFR Part 2002 regarding Controlled Unclassified Information. Payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Final acceptance is contingent upon successful government inspection and verification testing in accordance with the ESE-SIT-0001 Test and Turnover Plan.
W7M3 Uspfo Activity Gaang 116

POSTED

about 4 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details
NAICS: 423690
New
Federal
Guam Army National Guard Public Address and Lighting Lifecycle Replacement
Solicitation # W911YU26QA014
Solicitation W911YU26QA014 is a single-award, firm-fixed-price supply contract issued by the Guam Army National Guard for the Public Address and Lighting Lifecycle Replacement for the 721st Army Band. This procurement is set aside 100% for Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Businesses (SDVOSB) under NAICS code 423690. The scope of work requires the delivery of brand new, non-refurbished audio-visual equipment, including Chauvet lighting fixtures, QSC speakers, Roland sampling pads, DPA microphone adapters, and various accessories. All items must meet specified salient characteristics and include standard manufacturer warranties. The government will utilize the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) source selection process, where offerors are first rated as acceptable or unacceptable based on their ability to meet all technical requirements before pricing is evaluated for reasonableness and balance. Quotations must be submitted electronically via the Procurement Integrated Enterprise Environment (PIEE) by September 18, 2026, at 3:00 PM ChST. Delivery is required by December 31, 2026, with shipping coordinated through the Unit Supply NCO. The contract includes strict requirements for item unique identification (IUID) for high-value items and mandates the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system for all invoicing and payment processing.
W7QP Uspfo Activity Gu Arng

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS