Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CUTTER, PNEUMATIC TO

Awarded
SPE8E8-26-T-3952Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to SIMS ENTERPRISES LLC with CAGE code 2S601 for the purchase of a pneumatic cutter identified by NSN 4540010047825 and PR number 7016966793. The total contract value is $2,400.00, and the award was issued on July 20, 2026, under solicitation number SPE8E8-26-T-3952. The contract is a federal action with no designated set-aside classification or NAICS code, and the performance location is not specified beyond the country code US. The primary point of contact for this contract is Alexis Selby, reachable via email at alexis.selby@dla.mil or by phone at 3124448487. The award is publicly accessible through the DIBBS portal using the contract number SPE8E826P1292.

General Info

DLA awards SIMS ENTERPRISES LLC $2,400 for pneumatic cutter, awarded July 20, 2026, contact Alexis Selby.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$2,400

NAICS

423840 - Industrial Supplies Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

SIMS ENTERPRISES LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8E8-26-T-3952.pdf

PDF

SPE8E826P1292.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8E826P1292 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: SIMS ENTERPRISES LLC (CAGE 2S601) Total Contract Price: $2,400.00 Award Date: 07-20-2026 Solicitation: SPE8E8-26-T-3952 Line items: - CUTTER, PNEUMATIC TO (NSN/Part 4540010047825, PR 7016966793)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423840
New
Federal
CSMS
Solicitation # W813HY0012488863
The Arkansas Army National Guard is seeking a turn-key package of industrial hardware, fasteners, maintenance fittings, shop consumables, and modular storage systems for the Combined Support Maintenance Shop (CSMS) at Camp Robinson in North Little Rock, Arkansas. This procurement, identified by solicitation W813HY0012488863, is a 100% Total Small Business Set-Aside and will be awarded as a Firm-Fixed-Price purchase order. The requirement consists of 80 Contract Line Item Numbers (CLINs), including Grade 8 and metric fasteners, electrical consumables, pneumatic fittings, and specialized storage racks and bins. The government allows for brand-name TIFCO Industries products or equal alternatives, provided that technical documentation is submitted to prove functional interchangeability. Award will be made to the responsible offeror based on the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) process, with technical acceptability evaluated on a pass/fail basis. To be considered, vendors must provide pricing for all 80 CLINs on an all-or-none basis and maintain an active registration in SAM.gov. The required delivery timeline is 30 to 45 calendar days after receipt of order, with all pricing quoted as FOB Destination. Quotations must be submitted via email by September 16, 2026, and include a completed schedule of supplies, a vendor information sheet, and any necessary technical specifications for equal products.
W7MW Uspfo Activity Ar Arng

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS