Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

CYLINDER, HYDRAULIC

Awarded
SPE4A7-25-T-784VFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE4A626PF337 to ARKWIN INDUSTRIES, INC. (CAGE 98391) on July 21, 2026, for a total value of $264,816.30 under solicitation SPE4A7-25-T-784V. The contract involves the delivery of hydraulic cylinders identified by NSN 1630011614419 and the completion of a Contractor First Article Test under NSN 0001S00000053, with all work to be performed at the contractor’s facility in Bethpage, New York. The contract is structured as a firm-fixed-price agreement, and while quantities and unit prices are not specified in the award notice, the total value reflects the combined cost of both deliverables. Performance is governed by the Federal Acquisition Regulation, with the inclusion of FAR 52.222-90 addressing DEI discrimination, which imposes obligations to prohibit race-based DEI activities, report subcontractor violations, flow the clause down to all subcontracts within the U.S., and provide records upon request, with noncompliance treated as a material breach affecting payment rights. The contracting officer is Dean Allen of DLA Aviation, with oversight administered by DCMA Northeast, though no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical representative is identified. No delivery schedule, FOB terms, packaging, marking, preservation, or inspection criteria are explicitly defined in the documentation, and while the place of performance is established as the contractor's facility, the formal location for inspection and acceptance remains unspecified. No socioeconomic status, small business certification, or unique entity identifier information was provided, and no detailed evaluation factors, award rationale, or invoicing method were disclosed. The contract does not reference any MIL-STDs or technical specifications beyond the inclusion of first article testing, implying adherence to general defense quality assurance requirements, and all administrative changes are processed under standard modification procedures.

General Info

ARKWIN INDUSTRIES awarded $264,816.30 for hydraulic cylinder and first article test under DLA contract.

NAICS

333995 - Fluid Power Cylinder and Actuator Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1

SPE4A626PF337 P00001 - Modification of Contract

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PF337 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ARKWIN INDUSTRIES, INC. (CAGE 98391) Total Contract Price: $264,816.30 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A7-25-T-784V Line items: - CYLINDER, HYDRAULIC (NSN/Part 1630011614419, PR 7013429530) - CONTRACTOR FIRST ARTICLE TEST (NSN/Part 0001S00000053)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 333995
New
SLED
Purchase of Actuators - Drainage
Solicitation # 293
The Jefferson Parish Government is soliciting bids under Bid Event 293 for the purchase and delivery of new, assembled, and tested electric actuators for the Westwego 2 Pump Station. The primary requirement is for part number IQ40/86RPM 208/240V 3PH 60HZ or an approved equivalent. All actuators must be assembled and tested within the United States and meet EN15714-2 and ISA SP96.02 standards. Technical specifications require o-ring sealed enclosures watertight to IP66/IP68 7m for 72 hours and NEMA 4 and 6 ratings. The units must include local controls for open, close, and stop functions, a mode selector switch, and a handwheel for emergency manual operation. Bidders are required to conduct a field site visit to ensure seamless system integration and must provide a qualified representative for two hours of guidance both before and after installation. Delivery must be completed within twenty-five weeks of the purchase order to the Ames Pump Station Warehouse in Marrero, Louisiana, with freight costs included in the base bid. Submissions must include a secured digital signature, evidence of the signatory's authority to bind the legal entity, and a signed bid affidavit. Bidders proposing exceptions to specifications must provide a detailed letter of exceptions and full technical documentation within ten business days of a request or risk being deemed non-responsive. The response deadline for this solicitation is December 1, 2026.
Jefferson Parish Government

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in about 1 month
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 722310
New
Federal
Cafeteria & Food Truck Concession Services – Tracy, CA
Solicitation # NAFUA1-26-R-0003
The Defense Logistics Agency is soliciting proposals under solicitation NAFUA1-26-R-0003 for cafeteria and mobile food truck services at the Defense Distribution Depot San Joaquin in Tracy, California. This is a revenue-generating concessionaire contract where the contractor provides all labor, management, and equipment to operate two cafeterias in Building 100 and Building 16, a mobile food truck, and general catering services for over 1,200 personnel. In exchange for operating these facilities, the contractor will pay the Nonappropriated Fund Instrumentality either a monthly concessionaire fee or a percentage of gross sales, whichever is greater. The period of performance consists of a two-year base period from December 30, 2026, to December 29, 2028, with eight subsequent one-year option periods. Proposals are due by November 2, 2026, at 3:00 PM EST and must be submitted in two separate volumes covering commission percentages, financial capabilities, and operational plans. Award selection is based on the best overall value, with primary emphasis placed on the feasibility of the business plan, relevant past performance, and menu innovation. Contractors must adhere to strict food safety and packaging standards, including compliance with Tri-Service Food Code and Army Regulations, and ensure all food handlers are inoculated against Hepatitis A. Eligible offerors must maintain active registration in the System for Award Management and provide a unique entity identifier.
Food Service Contractors

POSTED

about 4 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS