Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

HEXAFLUOROPROPANE

Awarded
SPE4A626FCVHZFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Hudson Technologies Company, identified by CAGE code 7DSQ0, a delivery order under the base contract SPE4AX-24-D-9005 for the procurement of 30.000 cubic yards of hexafluoropropane, assigned NSN 6830015259381, at a total contract price of $240,944.10. The order was issued on July 20, 2026, with a mandatory delivery date of July 29, 2026, underscoring a tight nine-day performance window. The item is to be shipped FOB origin to the USS THEODORE ROOSEVELT (CVN 71) at FPO AP 96632, using the fastest traceable transportation method with explicit prohibition against parcel post. All packages and supporting documentation must be marked with the contract number, delivery order number, and parcel identifier R21247, along with specific data marking including TCN R2124761976A44, RDD 777, TP 1, PROJ EK5, and SIG A. The order is rated DO-C9 under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System, signaling high-priority national defense urgency, and the vendor is certified as a small disadvantaged women-owned business, triggering associated socioeconomic reporting obligations. Packaging and marking requirements emphasize compliance with DLA procedural notes C19 and C20, though no formal MIL-STD standards are cited; the contract does not specify preservation techniques or barcode standards. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination, with government personnel responsible for verifying conformity upon receipt. Payment will be processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service through remit-to address Columbus, OH, using the SL4701 payment code and accounting data BX: 97X4930 5CBX 001 2624 S33189. Electronic invoicing via EDI and Vendor Shipment Module is required, though the exact system (e.g., WAWF) is not named. Contract administration oversight is managed by DLA Aviation, with Marie Harrison as the authorized government representative and Phillip Hart as the local administrative contact. No standard FAR or DFARS clauses were included in the provided documentation, and evaluation factors, source selection rationale, or option provisions are absent, suggesting this

General Info

Hudson Technologies to deliver Hexafluoropropane for $240,944.10 under DLA master contract SPE4AX24D9005.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

424690 - Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626FCVHZ.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626FCVHZ posted on DIBBS. Awardee: HUDSON TECHNOLOGIES COMPANY (CAGE 7DSQ0) Total Contract Price: $240,944.10 Award Date: 07-20-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4AX24D9005 Line items: - HEXAFLUOROPROPANE (NSN/Part 6830015259381, PR 7017560365)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424690
New
SLED
Chemical Products Qualified Vendor List - Additional Vendors
Solicitation # STATE 0000000547SL
The State of Missouri, through the Office of Administration Division of Purchasing, is soliciting additional qualified vendors to be added to a Qualified Vendor List for chemical products. These supplies support the Missouri Department of Corrections, Missouri Vocational Enterprises at the Eastern Reception and Diagnostic Correctional Center Chemical Factory in Bonne Terre, Missouri. The contract period runs from the date of award through March 9, 2027. Because of market volatility, the state will not request pricing during the initial solicitation; instead, it will request written quotes from awarded vendors on an as-needed basis and award individual purchases to the lowest and best vendor at the time of the request. Deliveries must be made FOB Destination, Freight Prepaid and Allowed, with a desired delivery window of ten calendar days following a properly executed order. Vendors must comply with strict safety and hazard communication standards, including providing warning labels and Safety Data Sheets that adhere to OSHA’s Hazard Communication Standard. The evaluation process includes bonus points for Missouri service-disabled veteran business enterprises and organizations for the blind or sheltered workshops. Additionally, vendors must certify compliance with the Domestic Products Procurement Act and provide certifications regarding the Anti-Discrimination Against Israel Act. Payments are processed within 30 calendar days of receiving a valid invoice via the MissouriBUYS system.
PROC OA DIVISION OF PURCHASING PROCUREMENTS

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS