INDICATOR, VALVE OPE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract pertains to the procurement of 30 units of the Indicator, Valve OPE, identified by NSN 4820013972329 and associated part numbers 20008, 80045 ASSY 1, and 80045-1 from MORPAC INDUSTRIES, INC, under solicitation SPE7MC-26-T-149P. Delivery is required within 168 days from the award, with a need ship date of January 19, 2027, and an original required delivery date of March 19, 2027. All items must be delivered FOB ORIGIN to the designated destination at DDSP NEW CUMBERLAND FACILITY, 2083 NORMANDY DRIVE, DOOR 113 TO 134, NEW CUMBERLAND, PA 17070-5002, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the delivery point. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, including preservation method 31 and QUP:001, while marking must adhere to MIL-STD-129 with no special marking codes required. Palletization follows DLA Packaging Requirements for Procurement (RP001), and invoicing is mandated through WAWF. The contract includes no option quantities and specifies a zero variance in quantity. Compliance with federal and defense regulations is extensive and critical. The contract incorporates multiple FAR and DFARS clauses covering ethical employment, trafficking in persons, employment eligibility verification, sustainable products, hazardous material identification, cybersecurity safeguarding, cyber incident reporting, prohibited equipment procurement, whistleblower rights, and restrictions on hazardous substances like hexavalent chromium. The contractor must hold a valid UEI and CAGE code, and represent its small business status if applicable. The contracting officer has not finalized the contract type, but alternate language in FAR 52.216-1 permits insertion of a specific contract type after award. All proposals must be submitted electronically via the DLA Internet Bid Board System by August 3, 2026, using Standard Form 18, with pricing not disclosed in the solicitation. Evaluation factors and basis of award are not specified, but the procurement falls under simplified acquisition procedures governed by the DLA Master Solicitation Revision 105. The contract does not include options, key
General Info
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Earlier notices in this NAICS code
Posted before this notice, open and closed
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS
