Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

MOTOR, ALTERNATING C

Awarded
SPE7M026P0827Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract SPE7M026P0827 was awarded by the Defense Logistics Agency to L3HARRIS MARITIME SERVICES INC with a total value of $30,825.00 for the procurement of one alternating current motor identified by National Stock Number 6105015470705. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, through a modification to an earlier effective date of December 3, 2025, using Standard Form 30 under simplified acquisition procedures as outlined in FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), suggesting a firm-fixed price structure. The contract includes the incorporation of FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, with Deviation 2026-00040 Revision 1, imposing specific compliance obligations regarding prohibited employment practices related to diversity, equity, and inclusion. The contractor’s primary place of performance is likely located at 3835 E Princess Anne Rd, Norfolk, VA, though this is not formally designated in the contract. The issuing office is DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain ESOC Buys, based in Columbus, OH, with Contracting Officer Kelly Drees as the point of contact for administration and modification. No details are provided regarding the place of delivery, FOB terms, inspection criteria, or acceptance location, and while the NSN ensures item standardization, no explicit technical specifications, quality standards, or performance metrics are included. The contract contains no listed attachments, packaging or marking requirements beyond standard federal logistics identifiers such as CAGE code 34246 and NSN, and no bar-coding or MIL-STD references are specified. Invoicing procedures, payment details, and accounting data such as TAS or ACRN are not disclosed, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical point of contact is named. The evaluation factors, basis of award, socioeconomic status of the contractor, and full representation certifications are not documented in the available materials, indicating that the award decision was likely based on simplified acquisition rules without a formal competitive evaluation. The absence of Section M, Section J, and detailed Sections C, E, and H limits visibility into the technical, administrative, and compliance requirements beyond the core supply delivery and the DEI compliance clause.

General Info

L3HARRIS MARITIME SERVICES INC awarded $30,825 for MOTOR, ALTERNATING C on July 13, 2026, under DoD contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

335312 - Motor and Generator ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE7M026P0827

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M026P0827 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: L3HARRIS MARITIME SERVICES INC (CAGE 34246) Total Contract Price: $30,825.00 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Line items: - MOTOR, ALTERNATING C (NSN/Part 6105015470705, PR 7014691830)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335312
New
DIBBS
61--MOTOR,DIRECT CURRENT
Solicitation # SPE7M1-26-T-348U
Solicitation SPE7M1-26-T-348U is a fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Department of Defense, specifically DLA Land and Maritime, for the procurement of eight direct current motors under NSN 6105015815045. These motors are identified as pump and motor units intended for use in Tactical Water Purification systems. The procurement is categorized under NAICS code 335312. Quotes must be submitted electronically via the DIBBS system by the deadline of September 21, 2026. Approved sources for this item include 0EXU3 33901112 and 0U5N7 33901112. The delivery requirement is set for 105 days after the order, with a need ship date of January 5, 2027, and a final required delivery date of May 12, 2027. Items are to be delivered FOB Origin to DLA Distribution San Joaquin in Tracy, California. Packaging must adhere to ASTM D3951 and RP001, with marking and labeling following MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination. Evaluation will be based on technical and price factors, including a HUBZone price evaluation preference. Offerors proposing alternate parts must provide a complete data package for both approved and alternate parts, and items produced via additive manufacturing are ineligible for award unless specifically authorized. The contract incorporates various federal regulations, including the Berry Amendment, Buy American Act, and DFARS requirements for safeguarding covered defense information and reporting cyber incidents. Invoicing and payment must be processed through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
MARITIME SUPPLY CHAIN

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS