NUT, COUPLING, HIGH S
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded General Electric Company, CAGE 07482, a modification under delivery order SPE4A122G0010 for the procurement of 1,000 units of a coupling nut, NSN 5310006028051, at a total contract price of $52,776.00, with an award date of July 21, 2026. The solicitation number is SPE4A5-26-T-5803, and the place of performance is General Electric Company’s facility at 1 Neumann Way, Cincinnati, OH 45215-1900. The contract incorporates the FAR clause 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors, implemented under DoD Deviation 2026-00040 Revision 1, which prohibits contractors from engaging in DEI activities that discriminate on the basis of race and requires flow-down obligations to subcontractors, along with reporting requirements for violations or legal challenges. The NAICS code is 332722, indicating the business category as other fabricated metal product manufacturing, and the contract is classified as a federal action with no set-aside designation. The contracting officer is Dean Allen, reachable at CARL.ALLEN@DLA.MIL, while no contracting officer’s representative is named. The payment office is located at DLA Aviation, 6090 Strathmore Road, Richmond, VA 23237, though no remittance details, invoicing system, or accounting data are specified. Packaging, preservation, and marking requirements are not detailed despite the presence of applicable identifiers such as NSN and CAGE code, and no MIL-STD references are provided even though standard military marking norms may apply. No inspection criteria, quality standards, acceptance locations, or FOB terms are explicitly defined. The basis of award, evaluation factors, and contract type are not stated, though the fixed-price structure is implied by the single-line-item pricing. The contract form cites an amendment number P00001 with an original modification date of February 4, 2026, and an issue date of July 21, 2026, with no contractor signature date provided. There are no options, special requirements such as security clearances or OCI provisions, or socioeconomic certifications disclosed, and no explicit
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
