Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PANEL, VEHICULAR OPE

Awarded
SPE7L1-26-T-5065Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract SPE7L526P0639, awarded by the Defense Logistics Agency to OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC on July 13, 2026, is a single-line item modification valued at $103,584.10 for the procurement of one PANEL, VEHICULAR OPE identified by NSN 2510015896199 and PR 7014579643. The contract was issued under simplified acquisition procedures via solicitation SPE7L1-26-T-5065, with the place of performance designated as OSHKOSH, WI, where the contractor is located. The modification is executed under FAR 43.103(b) and incorporates the non-standard variant of FAR 52.222-90 addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors, requiring compliance with related reporting obligations. Payment is administered by DLA Land and Maritime at PO BOX 3990, COLUMBUS OH 43218-3990, with Kelly Drees designated as the Contracting Officer; however, no Contracting Officer’s Representative, technical representative, or project contracting officer is identified. The contract does not specify a performance period, delivery schedule, FOB terms, or inspection and acceptance protocols beyond general FAR compliance. Packaging, preservation, and marking requirements are not detailed in the available documentation, nor are any MIL-STDs referenced. No additional clauses, special requirements, evaluation factors, or socioeconomic certifications are disclosed, and the award decision methodology, whether LPTA or trade-off, remains unreported. Electronic submissions for post-award requests are to be processed via DIBBS, but the submission portal for proposals was not explicitly confirmed. The Unique Entity ID is not visible, and while the CAGE code 75Q65 is provided, the contractor's size status or socioeconomic designation is not certified. All technical specifications, quality standards, and inspection criteria are absent from the provided information, suggesting they may reside in unretrieved attachments or the original solicitation.

General Info

Oshkosh Defense awarded $103,584.10 for vehicular panel NSN 2510015896199, awarded July 13, 2026, by DLA.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

336992 - Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7L526P0639_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L526P0639 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC (CAGE 75Q65) Total Contract Price: $103,584.10 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L1-26-T-5065 Line items: - PANEL, VEHICULAR OPE (NSN/Part 2510015896199, PR 7014579643)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS