Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PARTS KIT, HOSE ASSE

Awarded
SPE7MX26F9470Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7MX20D0003 to EATON AEROQUIP LLC, with a total value of $23,746.35, issued on August 3, 2026. The award, identified by solicitation number SPE7MX26F9470, is for a parts kit designated as HOSE ASSE, with NSN 4720016480920 and purchasing request number 7017601816. This procurement is classified as a federal action under the Department of Defense and does not specify a set-aside type or NAICS code. The place of performance and office address details are not provided, though the contracting agency is based in the United States. The contract details and award information can be accessed via the DIBBS portal using the provided UI link.

General Info

EATON AEROQUIP LLC awarded $23,746.35 for HOSE ASSE parts kit under DLA contract on August 3, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

423860 - Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(3)

SPE7MX26F9470 P00001 - Modification

PDF2 pagesmodification

Delivery Order SPE7MX-26-F-9470 for Parts Kit Hose Assembly

PDF4 pagesdelivery-order

Unreadable document SPE7MX26F9470

PDF1 pageother

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7MX26F9470 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EATON AEROQUIP LLC (CAGE 00624) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 08-03-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7MX20D0003 Line items: - PARTS KIT, HOSE ASSE (NSN/Part 4720016480920)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423860
New
SLED
INVITATION FOR SALE - Surplus Sale - Ground Support Equipment (GSE) & Miscellaneous Related Items
Solicitation # 2026-035-ITS
The Sanford Airport Authority is soliciting sealed bids for the purchase of a single lot of surplus Ground Support Equipment and miscellaneous related items located at Orlando Sanford International Airport. The inventory includes baggage tractors, beltloaders, tow tractors, and various ramp items such as radios, headsets, and cones. All items are sold on an as-is, where-is basis with all faults and without warranties. The contract will be awarded to the highest responsive and responsible bidder who meets or exceeds the minimum reserve price of 400,000 dollars. Bids must be submitted by September 24, 2026, and must include a completed Respondent Questionnaire and proof of financial capability. The successful bidder is required to submit a 10 percent deposit within five business days of the Notice of Intent to Award, with full payment due within ten calendar days of the Notice of Award. Payment must be made via certified check, cashier's check, wire transfer, or ACH. Once payment is complete, the purchaser has five calendar days to submit a removal plan and must remove all equipment from the airport property within 30 calendar days. The purchaser is solely responsible for all logistics, including loading, transportation, and insurance. Minimum insurance requirements include 1 million dollars in Commercial General Liability per occurrence and statutory Workers Compensation coverage, with the City of Sanford and the Sanford Airport Authority named as additional insureds.
Procurement

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 13 days
View Details
NAICS: 423860
SLED
26-04060TD S70 MT & CT HPU Overhaul Material IFB
Solicitation # 26-04060TD
The Utah Transit Authority (UTA) has issued a firm fixed-price Invitation for Bids (IFB) to procure materials necessary for the overhaul and update of Hydraulic Power Units (HPUs) for its fleet of 77 Siemens S70 Light Rail Vehicles. The objective is to ensure reliable service for an additional 15 years through the replacement of wearable items and pump motors, with the actual overhaul work to be performed by UTA personnel. The contractor is required to provide materials packaged as complete kits; individual parts will not be accepted. Specifically, the procurement includes Kit A for Motor Truck HPUs, Kit B for Non-Power or Center Truck HPUs, and Kit C for updating MT/CT HPUs with Interface Blocks and pump motor half-life replacements. All parts must meet or exceed OEM specifications, maintenance manual requirements, and the standards detailed in the solicitation. Bids are due by October 8, 2026, at 3:00 pm via the Euna portal, and the award will be granted to the lowest responsive and responsible bidder based on the bid price of the parts. To be considered responsive, submissions must include a technical bid limited to 25 pages, a bid sheet, and all required signed forms and certifications. The contractor must maintain a Quality Assurance Program and provide completed test documents to certify that all materials meet specifications prior to delivery, which is FOB to a UTA-designated destination. This contract includes strict compliance with federal regulations, including the Build America, Buy America Act, ADA standards, and record retention requirements under 2 C.F.R. § 200.334. Payment for approved invoices will be issued within 30 calendar days of submittal.
Utah

POSTED

16 days ago

DEADLINE

in 26 days
View Details
NAICS: 423860
SLED
Transit Coach Fluids & Absorbent
Solicitation # 107-2026
The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority (SORTA), operating as Cincinnati Metro, has issued solicitation 107-2026 for Transit Coach Fluids and Absorbent. This procurement is managed by the Maintenance agency in Cincinnati, Ohio, with a response deadline of September 16, 2026. The scope of work involves the delivery of specialized fluids and absorbents to support a fleet of approximately 390 vehicles, including fixed-route, paratransit, and micro-transit buses serving Hamilton, Butler, Clermont, and Warren Counties. The contractor is required to be fully qualified to perform these services in compliance with federal, state, and local laws, providing all necessary work products, manuals, and warranties. The contract is governed by custom terms and conditions rather than standard FAR clauses, emphasizing strict compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Clean Air Act, the Clean Water Act, and FTA drug and alcohol testing regulations. Key administrative requirements include the designation of an approved Project Manager, the maintenance of adequate liability insurance, and a commitment to maximize the participation of small and disadvantaged businesses. Invoices must be submitted in writing to the SORTA Accounts Payable Department in Cincinnati and must include a valid purchase order number. Performance is subject to inspection and acceptance by SORTA, with a strong emphasis on equal employment opportunity and non-debarment certifications.
Maintenance

POSTED

25 days ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS