POWER SUPPLY
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a contract to SZY HOLDINGS, LLC under solicitation SPE2DS-26-T-067Q for the procurement of five line items, all identifying the same National Stock Number 6515016908068, a power supply, with quantities totaling six units across the line items. The contract, awarded on July 14, 2026, has a total value of $564.00, though the unit prices and extended costs for each line item are not specified in the contract data. Performance requirements include delivery to Fort Hood, Texas, under FOB Destination terms, with a delivery window of ten days from order placement, and the original required delivery date was May 11, 2026. Packaging and marking must conform to MIL-STD-2073-1E for technical specifications and preservation, and Medical Marking Standard No. 1 (MMS NO. 1), which supersedes MIL-STD-129 for all medical items, requiring barcoded labels with government codes, NSN, lot numbers, expiration dates, and handling instructions. Palletization must comply with DLA’s RP001 requirements. The contract employs fixed-price terms under FAR 52.216-1 and 52.216-1 ALT I, with multiple compliance clauses including prohibitions on internal confidentiality agreements, employment eligibility verification, combating trafficking, sustainable products, hazardous material identification, and radioactive materials notification. Invoicing must be submitted electronically through WAWF using approved methods. The contract includes clauses for government inspection at destination, compliance with ocean transportation rules requiring U.S.-flag vessels unless waived, and mandatory submission of Material Safety Data Sheets for hazardous materials. All offerors were required to provide UEI and CAGE codes and complete socioeconomic representations in SAM, although no affirmative selections are disclosed. The contract does not include an evaluation factors section, nor does it list any attachments despite referencing standards such as MIL-STD-2073-1E and MMS NO. 1. Key contacts include Vernon Stevenson as the primary point of contact, and while payment, accounting, and contract administration details are deferred to the award document, the contract is subject to the full suite of applicable FAR and DFARS regulations with deviations for specific clauses as noted.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$564NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
