Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PRODUCTION LOT TESTING (GOVERNMENT)

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-233PFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

WOODARD ELECTRIC INC was awarded contract SPE4A626P9951 by the Defense Logistics Agency under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-233P, with an award date of July 21, 2026, and a total contract value of $18,884. The contract encompasses two line items: Production Lot Testing (Government) and a Cable Assembly, Spec identified by NSN 6150017187385, with performance to be conducted at the contractor’s facility in Hartsville, Alabama. The contract type is not explicitly classified, but the NAICS code 811210 indicates a service-based activity. The sole clause incorporated into the contract is FAR 52.222-90, implementing the DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, which prohibits contractors from engaging in racially discriminatory diversity, equity, and inclusion practices and mandates reporting of subcontractor noncompliance; this clause is deemed material under the False Claims Act. No other contract clauses, special requirements, packaging or marking specifications, MIL-STDs, inspection criteria, or technical standards are documented. The place of performance is clearly identified, but delivery terms, FOB conditions, inspection locations, acceptance protocols, and detailed performance metrics are not specified. The procuring contracting officer is Dean Allen of DLA Aviation, with contact information provided, but no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical representative is listed. The total contract value is fixed at $18,884 with no option quantities or extensions noted, and while the award was made, the evaluation factors, source selection methodology, or basis of award (e.g., LPTA or trade-off) are not disclosed. Payment office and invoicing method details are absent, and no accounting or appropriation data (AAC, TAS, ACRN) are provided. The contractor’s CAGE code is 29056, but no UEI, small business status, or socioeconomic certifications are confirmed. The contract includes no attachments, and no submission deadlines, proposal formats, page limits, or acceptable file types for offerors were outlined in the available documentation.

General Info

WOODARD ELECTRIC INC to deliver cable assembly and production testing for $18,884 under DoD contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

811210 - Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and MaintenanceView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626P9951_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626P9951 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: WOODARD ELECTRIC INC (CAGE 29056) Total Contract Price: $18,884.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-233P Line items: - PRODUCTION LOT TESTING (GOVERNMENT) (NSN/Part 0001S00000061) - CABLE ASSEMBLY, SPEC (NSN/Part 6150017187385, PR 7014629604)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS