Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

RELAY, ELECTROMAGNET

Awarded
SPE7M1-25-T-102NFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M526P0802 to Leach International Corp, identified by CAGE code 58657, for the procurement of a single line item: an electromagnet relay with National Stock Number 5945-01-423-3669, with a total contract value of $206,175.50. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, under Solicitation SPE7M1-25-T-102N, which was modified via SF-30 Amendment P00001 effective November 18, 2025. The contract was awarded without formal competition or publicized evaluation factors, suggesting a commercial item acquisition conducted under simplified acquisition procedures. The place of performance and delivery location are not specified, though the contractor is located in Buena Park, California, and oversight is assigned to DLA Land and Maritime’s Fluid Handling Division, with the contracting officer located in Columbus, Ohio. Payment administration is handled through DIBBS, but neither the invoicing system nor detailed payment terms are provided. No packaging, marking, inspection, or acceptance criteria are included in the available documentation, and no specific military standards or technical specifications are referenced. The only incorporated clause is FAR 52.222-90, addressing compliance with non-discrimination policies related to diversity, equity, and inclusion, which was applied under a deviation authority and takes effect April 2026. The contractor’s small business status and socioeconomic certifications are not disclosed, and no contracting officer’s representative or technical representative is named. The absence of detailed clauses related to delivery schedules, FOB terms, quality control, or options indicates this is a straightforward purchase of a standardized commercial part with limited administrative and technical requirements beyond the DEI compliance obligation.

General Info

LEACH INTERNATIONAL CORP awarded $206,175.50 for one RELAY, ELECTROMAGNET NSN 5945014233669 on July 13, 2026.

NAICS

335314 - Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1

Modification SPE7M526P0802 P00001

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M526P0802 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: LEACH INTERNATIONAL CORP (CAGE 58657) Total Contract Price: $206,175.50 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-25-T-102N Line items: - RELAY, ELECTROMAGNET (NSN/Part 5945014233669, PR 7012190792)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335314
New
Federal
RELAY
Solicitation # 140RR027Q0016
Solicitation 140RR027Q0016 is a brand name only acquisition issued by the Department of the Interior's Reclamation Contracting Activity for the procurement of six Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories (SEL) 387 Current Differential and Overcurrent Relays. The required equipment, part number 387#6B9Q (0387504X5HX26XX), must include specific firmware for enhanced differential elements, integration features, binary SER, and full support for AcSELerator Quickset. This opportunity is set aside for Economically Disadvantaged Women-Owned Small Businesses (EDWOSB) under NAICS code 335314. The government will award the contract to the responsible offeror providing the lowest price, evaluating the total price for all options combined with the basic requirement. The delivery deadline is December 30, 2026, with shipping quoted as FOB destination and integrated into the total price. Offerors must provide the manufacturer's technical specifications with their quote. Payment requests are to be processed electronically through the U.S. Department of the Treasury's Invoice Processing Platform (IPP), with specific email formatting requirements for supporting documentation sent to the designated points of contact. The contract incorporates various FAR clauses, including those regarding Buy American standards, the prohibition of inverted domestic corporations, and compliance with FASCSA orders and Iran sensitive technology restrictions.
Reclamation Contracting Activity

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 3 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS