Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

RELAY, ELECTROMAGNET

Awarded
SPE7M0-23-T-012FFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) a contract valued at $20,993.10 for the procurement of a single line item: RELAY, ELECTROMAGNET (NSN 5945014793257), under solicitation SPE7M0-23-T-012F. The award was issued on July 15, 2026, via a unilateral modification (P00002) authorized under FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), indicating use of simplified acquisition procedures for a standard supply item. The contract is administered by DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, with the contracting officer identified as Micheal Finken, reachable via email and phone. Payment processing is handled through DLA’s designated office in Columbus, Ohio, though precise remittance details are not provided. The place of performance is listed as the contractor’s address in Chesapeake, Virginia. While the contract does not specify quantity, unit price, delivery schedule, FOB terms, or period of performance, compliance with federal supply chain standards is implied through the use of NSN 5945014793257, suggesting expected adherence to MIL-STD-129 for marking and MIL-STD-2073-1 for packaging, though these are not explicitly cited. The only incorporated contract clause is FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination in federal contracting, which requires the contractor to refrain from discriminatory DEI practices. No other representations, certifications, or socioeconomic designations are stated; the contractor’s size status and affiliation with programs such as HUBZone or 8(a) are not disclosed. The contract does not reference a COR/COTR, option periods, security clearances, or specific inspection criteria, and no attachments or detailed technical data packages are included in the available documentation. Invoicing and post-award communication must be conducted through DIBBS, with no mention of WAWF or IPP systems. All administrative actions are governed by the Standard Form 30, and while packaging, labeling, and bar-coding requirements are not explicitly outlined, compliance with standard DLA logistics protocols is presumed based on the nature of the item and federal supply chain norms.

General Info

DLA awarded JO-KELL INC. $20,993.10 for an electromagnetic relay under simplified procedures, delivered from Chesapeake, Virginia.

Contract Value

$20,993.1

NAICS

335314 - Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing

Place of Performance

VA, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE7M125P1443 Modification P00002

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M125P1443 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) Total Contract Price: $20,993.10 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-23-T-012F Line items: - RELAY, ELECTROMAGNET (NSN/Part 5945014793257, PR 7004235996)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 325520
New
DIBBS
RESIN EPOXY
Solicitation # SPE8ES-27-T-0148
Solicitation SPE8ES-27-T-0148 is a total small business set-aside request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Troop Support for the procurement of 72 cases of Resin Epoxy, identified by NSN 8040-01-664-1544. Each case must contain 12 units. The requirement is for delivery FOB Destination to the HAZMINCEN Naval Base Ventura County in Port Hueneme, California, with an original required delivery date of October 23, 2026, and a delivery window of 20 days after the order is placed. The material is classified as a Type I (Code K) item with a non-extendable shelf life of 18 months, calculated from the date of shipment. Due to the hazardous nature of the material, the supplier must provide Safety Data Sheets and Hazardous Communication Standard labels for review and approval prior to the award, adhering to 29 CFR 1910.1200 and Federal Standard No. 313-E. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements, with specific storage instructions to maintain a temperature between 60 and 80 degrees Fahrenheit. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and payment. The contract incorporates several critical federal and defense clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program, NIST SP 800-171 assessment requirements, and safeguarding of covered defense information. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination point.
Adhesive Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
View Details

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS