Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

RING, WEARING

Awarded
SPE7M1-25-T-052KFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC, CAGE 79343, a contract valued at $17,342.08 for the procurement of 10 units of the wearing ring identified by NSN 4320010889403 under solicitation SPE7M1-25-T-052K. The award was issued via contract modification SPE7M126P1620 on July 14, 2026, with the original contract date listed as November 17, 2025. The contract is administered by DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, with the issuing office located in Columbus, Ohio, and the contractor’s site in Fairfield, New Jersey. The contract does not specify a period of performance, delivery schedule, or FOB terms, and while the place of performance is not definitively stated, the contractor’s address is provided. The contract contains only one line item with no options, extensions, or additional CLINs, and no packaging, marking, inspection, or quality standards are explicitly defined in the documentation. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which requires the contractor to comply with specific diversity, equity, and inclusion provisions. Administrative changes are governed by FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), and all post-award requests must be submitted through the DIBBS portal. The contracting officer is Kelly Drees, with no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical representative identified. The award does not specify the source selection methodology, nor are evaluation factors, weights, or socioeconomic certifications disclosed. No accounting appropriation data, invoicing platform details, or applicable technical specifications are provided, and while Section J on attachments and Section D on packaging are referenced, their content is unavailable. The contract is treated as a minimal value, administrative modification, with no identified risks, options, or additional performance requirements beyond the delivery of the specified part and compliance with the incorporated DEI clause.

General Info

DLA awarded ASRC FEDERAL $17,342.08 for RING, WEARING NSN 4320010889403 on July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

423840 - Industrial Supplies Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE7M126P1620

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P1620 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $17,342.08 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-25-T-052K Line items: - RING, WEARING (NSN/Part 4320010889403, PR 7012194920)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423840
New
SLED
Flotec Parts
Solicitation # INF-2026-0378
The City of Houston has issued an informal solicitation, reference number 10357399 and solicitation number INF-2026-0378, for the procurement of Flotec brand parts. The contract requires the furnishing and delivery of these specific parts on an FOB destination basis as specified in individual purchase orders. Bidders must provide the exact Flotec brand articles unless an approved equal is proposed, in which case the manufacturer's name, product name, and product number must be clearly designated along with descriptive literature. The City may also request samples without charge for evaluation purposes. The award will be based on the overall low net bid meeting specifications, though the City reserves the right to award based on individual items, combinations of items, or the overall best bid. To be eligible, bidders must be determined responsive and responsible, with the City reviewing references to assess financial and technical capacity. Bidders must state proposed delivery times in calendar days, as vague terms like stock or immediately may lead to rejection. Payment is due thirty days after the City approves the invoice or accepts the goods, whichever occurs later. Compliance requirements include certifications of equal opportunity employment, non-collusion, and adherence to Texas Government Code regarding boycotts of Israel, energy companies, and firearm entities, as well as restrictions on providing supplies to foreign terrorist organizations. All submissions are subject to the Texas Public Information Act. Bidders must use the official signature page and avoid attaching company quotation forms with alternative terms to remain responsive. The response deadline for this solicitation is September 15, 2026.
City of Houston

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS