Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

ROLLER SIDE PRIMARY

Awarded
SPE4A526F8319Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY, identified by CAGE code 99207, a delivery order valued at $34,514.27 under the master contract SPE4AX21D9413. The award was issued on July 29, 2026, and pertains to the procurement of a ROLLER SIDE PRIMARY component with NSN 2840016759508 and PR number 7017572525. This is a federal acquisition under the Department of Defense, with no specific set-aside classification or NAICS code indicated. The contract was posted on the DIBBS system and is tied to the delivery order reference SPE4A526F8319. Performance location and point of contact details are not specified in the available data, but the award is processed through the Defense Logistics Agency and can be accessed via the provided DIBBS online link.

General Info

GE awarded $34,514.27 for ROLLER SIDE PRIMARY component under DLA delivery order.

Contract Value

$34,514.27

NAICS

332991 - Ball and Roller Bearing Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE4A526F8319.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A526F8319 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY (CAGE 99207) Total Contract Price: $34,514.27 Award Date: 07-29-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4AX21D9413 Line items: - ROLLER SIDE PRIMARY (NSN/Part 2840016759508, PR 7017572525)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS