Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 14 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SEALER, CHEMICAL

Awarded
SPE4A626FCRZJFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a single-line-item delivery order under contract SPE4AX16D9010 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, CAGE 79343, for the procurement of one pint can of Chemical Sealer, identified by NSN 6850002010996 and manufacturer part numbers 6716 or 25431, at a total price of $37.68. The award was issued on July 15, 2026, with a required delivery date of July 27, 2026, to Fort Campbell, Kentucky, at HMCP BLDG 5207 DOOR 8A. The contract follows FOB Destination terms, meaning title and risk transfer upon arrival at the destination, and requires shipment via the fastest traceable means, explicitly prohibiting parcel post. Packaging is specified as a one-pint can, with no additional preservation or cushioning standards cited. Marking and labeling follow DLA logistics conventions, including TCN W50YER61960008, RDD 211, SUPP ADD W9046W, and other government-use codes such as IDP 02, FC Z9, DIC A0A, and SIG C. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination, with quantity variance strictly limited to zero percent, ensuring exact compliance with the ordered unit. The NAICS code 424690 classifies the contracting activity under miscellaneous chemical and allied products merchant wholesalers, though no socioeconomic status, small business certification, or affirmative representations are provided. No formal clauses, attachments, evaluation factors, or special requirements such as security clearances, key personnel, or option periods are documented. Invoicing, payment office details, and contracting officer contacts are not specified, and while government tracking identifiers are present, no formal barcode standard or MIL-STD references are cited. This is a minimal-value, single-delivery commercial item acquisition executed under a pre-existing delivery order vehicle, reflecting routine DLA supply chain operations without extended obligations or performance requirements beyond physical delivery.

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency awards $37.68 chemical sealer delivery order to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS.

Contract Value

$37.68

NAICS

424690 - Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant Wholesalers

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

1

SPE4A626FCRZJ Delivery Order Schedule for Chemical Sealer

PDF, High priority: read this firstschedule
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626FCRZJ posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $37.68 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4AX16D9010 Line items: - SEALER, CHEMICAL (NSN/Part 6850002010996, PR 7017514693)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424690
New
SLED
161232-Bulk Road Salt - Bristol, Lynchburg, Salem
Solicitation # 161232
The Virginia Department of Transportation is soliciting bids for the provision and delivery of bulk sodium chloride road salt to support winter deicing operations across the Bristol, Lynchburg, and Salem Districts. The contract runs from the date of award through September 30, 2027, with the possibility of renewal. Awards will be made on a line basis to the lowest responsive and responsible bidder. Bidders must be registered in eVA and provide all required documentation, including State Corporation Commission forms, stockpile listing sheets, and subcontractor approval requests. Priority for award is given to DSBSD-certified micro and small businesses, including certified women-owned and minority-owned enterprises. All delivered material must be free-flowing, usable, and meet strict VDOT snow and ice control specifications regarding moisture, gradation, and sodium chloride content. Shipments are subject to visual inspection upon arrival and may be rejected for excessive caking, oversized material, or high water content. Non-conforming materials are subject to price penalties, such as a 2 percent reduction in unit price for every 1 percent of moisture above 2.0 percent or for every percent the sodium chloride content falls below 95.0 percent. Deliveries must be made F.O.B. to specified locations within 10 business days of an order, with a 24-hour prior notification requirement to the agency. Contractors must comply with the Commonwealth of Virginia Vendors Manual, the Virginia Prompt Payment Act, and various federal and state civil rights and safety standards. Invoices must be submitted weekly or biweekly and will be paid within 30 days via check, ACH, EDI, or P-Card. All truck shipments must include signed delivery tickets from scales approved by the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Commerce. Bids must be submitted electronically via eVA by 11:30 AM EDT on October 13, 2026.
Virginia Department of Transportation

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 7 days
View Details
NAICS: 424690
New
SLED
Purchase of Anti-Icing & De-Icing Materials - HWY
Solicitation # B27000
The County of Ontario Department of Public Works is soliciting sealed bids for the purchase of anti-icing and de-icing materials for use on highways and county facilities. The scope includes the procurement of bagged ice and snow melt and rock salt, as well as the potential provision of a pug mill and operator. All products must contain 250 PPM or less phosphorus and meet specific quality and corrosion standards, with independent certified analysis from the last three years required. Materials must be delivered F.O.B. to the agency's facility in 50 lb. plastic bags, interlock stacked on pallets with weather-resistant covers and UV-protected stretch wrap, and labeled according to OSHA and GHS standards. The contract term runs from January 1, 2027, to December 31, 2027, with the County reserving the right to renew for up to two additional twelve-month periods. Awards will be made separately for each line item to the lowest responsive and responsible bidder. Bidders must submit hard-copy responses in sealed envelopes by October 21, 2026, at 11:00 AM; electronic submissions will be disqualified. Required documentation includes a bid form, bid schedule, non-collusion affidavit, sexual harassment statement, and proof of insurance from an A.M. Best A-rated insurer. Additionally, vendors must comply with New York State and federal wage laws, provide certified payroll records, and ensure workers complete OSHA 10 training for projects exceeding $250,000. In the event of a state of emergency, the awarded vendor must provide 24/7 service with delivery within 12 to 24 hours of notification.
Department of Public Works

POSTED

4 days ago

DEADLINE

in 15 days
View Details
NAICS: 424690
New
SLED
26-38
Solicitation # 26-38
The City of Hamilton, Ohio, issued solicitation 26-38 for the procurement of 2027 water production chemicals for its Department of Infrastructure. The contract covers the supply of sodium chlorite, liquid chlorine, sodium silicofluoride, and liquid carbon dioxide, with deliveries made F.O.B. to the South Water Plant in Fairfield, Ohio. Sealed bids were due by October 13, 2026, with awards based on the lowest responsive and responsible bidder. The city reserved the right to award the contract by individual item or as a whole. Recommended awards totaled $1,009,525.00, distributed among Equoar Water Technologies for sodium chlorite, Brenton Mid-South Inc for sodium silicofluoride, and Air Products and Chemicals for liquid carbon dioxide, while liquid chlorine was designated for non-contract purchase. Contractors are required to adhere to strict packaging and safety standards, including the use of moisture-proof bags for sodium silicofluoride and Chlorine Institute guidelines for liquid chlorine containers. Essential submission requirements included a bid security of 10 percent of the total bid, a non-collusion affidavit, and a statement of bidder qualifications. While the performance bond was waived, vendors must maintain pollution liability insurance of at least $1,000,000 per occurrence and name the city as an additional insured. Pricing for liquid chlorine and sodium silicofluoride remains firm through December 31, 2027. Payment is issued within 30 calendar days upon receipt of a proper invoice, contingent upon the availability of lawful appropriations by the Hamilton City Council.
The City of Hamilton

POSTED

4 days ago

DEADLINE

in 8 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS