Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

SHIFT CLUTCH

Awarded
SPE7L4-26-T-5403Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7L426P1431 to Integrated Procurement Technologies (CAGE 4K0V2) for the supply of a SHIFT CLUTCH (NSN 1005014948761) with a total contract price of $18,071.46, awarded on July 20, 2026. The contract was issued under Solicitation SPE7L4-26-T-5403, which follows simplified acquisition procedures and is processed through the DLA Internet Bid Board System (DIBBS). Delivery is required by December 31, 2026, with FOB Origin terms and shipment directed to DLA Distribution Cherry Point, North Carolina. The contract is fixed-price and includes a suite of FAR and DFARS clauses governing ethical conduct, employment eligibility, trafficking prevention, cybersecurity, inspection, and packaging. Key compliance requirements include adherence to MIL-STD-129 for labeling and barcoding, ASTM D3951 for packaging, and RP001 for palletization, with DLA’s Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements taking precedence. Contractors must comply with hazardous materials reporting under 52.223-3 and 252.223-7001, submit Safety Data Sheets prior to award, and use E-Verify for employment verification. The award leverages automated processes and electronic invoicing via WAWF, with payment administration handled by designated DoDAAC codes not disclosed in the public posting. No technical evaluation factors, weights, or scoring criteria are defined, suggesting award was based on price competitiveness and socioeconomic eligibility under small business set-asides. The clause set includes robust cybersecurity obligations under 252.204-7012 and NIST SP 800-171 DOD Assessment Requirements, along with prohibitions on covered defense telecom equipment and requirements for whistleblower protections. Despite the absence of a formal Statement of Work or detailed technical specifications, the item must meet DLA’s overarching quality standards and packaging mandates, with government inspection and acceptance taking place at the destination. All submissions were required electronically through DIBBS, with no paper or alternative media accepted.

General Info

Solicitation for 33 shift clutches, NSN 1005-01-494-8761, due July 16, 2026, via DIBBS by DLA.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

423690 - Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

SPE7L426P1431.pdf

PDF

RFQ SPE7L4-26-T-5403 for DLA Land and Maritime Combat Vehicles

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L426P1431 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES (CAGE 4K0V2) Total Contract Price: $18,071.46 Award Date: 07-20-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L4-26-T-5403 Line items: - SHIFT CLUTCH (NSN/Part 1005014948761, PR 7017384193)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423690
New
Federal
IDS & ACS Installation
Solicitation # W50S6Z26QA004
Solicitation W50S6Z26QA004 is a firm-fixed-price requirement for the turnkey installation, programming, and system tie-in of a Honeywell Vindicator Intrusion Detection System (IDS) and Access Control System (ACS) at Robins Air Force Base, Georgia. The project specifically covers Building 2078, Room 118 and associated spaces, including the installation of a badging system, server, VBM workstation, printer, and camera. To be eligible, the contractor must be a Honeywell Vindicator certified installer with at least three years of experience. The installation must adhere to strict physical security compliance standards, including DODM 5200.01 Volume 3, DAFMAN 16-1404 Volume 3, AFI 31-101, ICD-705, and ESE-SIT-0001. All equipment used must be qualified Commercial Off The Shelf items from the Air Force Security Forces Center Non-Nuclear Configuration Management Database. The contract is a total small business set-aside with a required delivery date of December 29, 2026. Award will be based on the overall best value, evaluated through technical capabilities, past performance from the last three years, and price reasonableness. Technical evaluations will specifically focus on Honeywell certifications, proposed equipment, and the delivery timeline. The contractor is responsible for all infrastructure upgrades, materials, and transportation costs, and must comply with 32 CFR Part 2002 regarding Controlled Unclassified Information. Payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Final acceptance is contingent upon successful government inspection and verification testing in accordance with the ESE-SIT-0001 Test and Turnover Plan.
W7M3 Uspfo Activity Gaang 116

POSTED

about 2 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details
NAICS: 423690
New
Federal
Guam Army National Guard Public Address and Lighting Lifecycle Replacement
Solicitation # W911YU26QA014
Solicitation W911YU26QA014 is a request for a single-award, firm-fixed-price supply contract for the Guam Army National Guard 721st Army Band to perform a Public Address and Lighting Lifecycle Replacement. The procurement is set aside 100% for Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Businesses (SDVOSB) under NAICS code 423690. The scope of work requires the delivery of brand new, non-refurbished equipment, including Chauvet Pro lighting systems, Roland sampling pads, DPA microphone adapters, and specialized mic stands. All items must meet specific salient characteristics and include standard manufacturer warranties. Delivery is required by December 31, 2026, with shipping costs borne by the contractor and delivery coordinated through the Unit Supply NCO. Quotations must be submitted electronically via the Procurement Integrated Enterprise Environment (PIEE) by September 18, 2026, at 3:00 PM ChST. The government will utilize the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) source selection process, where offerors are first evaluated as either acceptable or unacceptable based on their ability to meet all technical requirements before pricing is considered. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including requirements for unique item identification for items over 5,000 dollars, Buy American preferences, and the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system for electronic invoicing and payment.
W7QP Uspfo Activity Gu Arng

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS