STANDOFF, GEARBOXFA
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded The Boeing Company a modification under delivery order SPE4A125GR007 for a single line item: 4 units of STANDOFF, GEARBOXFA with NSN 1560011858895 and part number 7-211320166-17, at a total price of $1,987.80. The award was issued on July 16, 2026, with performance and delivery occurring at Boeing’s facility in Saint Louis, Missouri under FOB ORIGIN terms. The contract operates under a Rapid Delivery Release mechanism and is governed by a variety of Federal Acquisition Regulation clauses including 252.204-7012, which mandates compliance with NIST SP 800-171 for safeguarding covered defense information and requires reporting of cyber incidents to the DoD within 72 hours via DIBNet; this clause includes a deviation for 2024-00013. Additional clauses address incorporation of representations, limitations on disclosure of third-party cyber incident data, and exceptions to certified cost or pricing data for foreign military sales indirect offsets. The contract specifies payment through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service at Columbus, Ohio, with invoicing instructions requiring four physical copies to be submitted. Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) is indicated as used for award transmission. While the contract includes references to Section D for packaging and marking, Section C for technical specifications, Section E for inspection and acceptance, and Section H for special requirements, the detailed content of these sections is not provided in the available data. The solicitation number is SPE4A126F0594, modified by P00002 issued January 23, 2026, and the NAICS code is 332991. The Boeing Company’s CAGE code is 48T42, and the contractor’s point of contact is Lindsay K. Selby. No small business set-aside or socioeconomic certifications are indicated. The contract does not specify a contracting officer’s representative, evaluation factors, or inspection criteria beyond implied government oversight for acceptance. Payment is based on statutory authority under 10 U.S.C. 2304(c) and 41 U.S.C. 253(c), and the work is subject to cyber incident reporting obligations and information protection standards as outlined
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$1,987.8NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
