Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

TIRE, PNEUMATIC, VEHI

Awarded
SPE7LX26F4660Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7LX19D0029 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC with CAGE code 79343, for the procurement of pneumatic vehicle tires identified by NSN 2610002628653. The total contract value is $31,362.10, awarded on July 14, 2026, under the NAICS code 423130 for automotive parts and accessories merchant wholesalers. The delivery schedule for this line item was modified to extend the performance deadline from June 8, 2026, to December 8, 2026, through a unilateral adjustment authorized by the Performance Work Statement P2-31.0 and a communication dated July 8, 2026. The contractor’s place of performance is listed as Fairfield, New Jersey, with administrative oversight handled by DCMA Springfield. Contract administration and payment functions are managed by the DLA Land and Maritime Strategic ACO Program Directorate, with Megan Isherwood serving as both the Contracting Officer and point of contact, reachable via email and phone. The contract does not specify FOB terms, inspection locations, or detailed packaging requirements, though standard Department of Defense practices such as MIL-STD-129 and MIL-STD-2073-1 may apply. No formal FAR clauses, evaluation factors, socioeconomic certifications, or special requirements are enumerated in the documentation, and no COR or COTR are identified. Invoicing methods, accounting codes, and payment specifics are not provided, and the contract type remains unspecified, with the sole focus of the document being the administrative modification of the delivery timeline.

General Info

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS awarded $31,362.10 for one pneumatic tire under DLA contract SPE7LX19D0029 on July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

423130 - Tire and Tube Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Modification P00002 to Contract SPE7LX26F4660 Delivery Date Extension

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F4660 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $31,362.10 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX19D0029 Line items: - TIRE, PNEUMATIC, VEHI (NSN/Part 2610002628653, PR 7014401536)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS