TRIPOD LIGHTS
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE8E726V0922 to FARMVILLE WHOLESALE ELECTRIC SUPPLY (CAGE 0ZSZ8) for the delivery of 61 tripod lights under NSN 6230016303888, with a total contract value of $8,828.53. The award was issued on July 28, 2026, with an original delivery deadline of November 5, 2026, and a need ship date of October 26, 2026, under an 83-day as-directed-by-order timeframe. Delivery is FOB origin to the DLA Distribution New Cumberland Facility in New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, where government personnel will conduct inspection and acceptance at the destination point. The contract includes mandatory compliance with MIL-STD-129 for packaging and labeling, ASTM D3951 for non-hazardous material packaging, and TQ IP025 for hazardous materials as defined by FED-STD-313. All packaging must adhere to DLA’s RP001 palletization requirements, and markings must include appropriate barcoding and unit of issue details. The contract incorporates numerous FAR and DFARS clauses governing payment, cybersecurity, hazardous material handling, export control, subcontracting, trafficking in persons, employment verification, sustainable products, contract modifications, and safeguarding of defense information. Special requirements include adherence to NIST SP 800-171 assessment standards with deviation 2026-O0025, prohibitions on hexavalent chromium and Communist Chinese military company items, and restrictions on mandatory arbitration agreements. Electronic invoicing is mandated through Wide Area WorkFlow, and payment requests must be submitted with applicable DoDAAC information. The contractor must comply with all applicable federal regulations, including OSHA hazard communication and hazardous materials labeling, and adhere to the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements when it supersedes commercial standards. No pricing details are provided in the line item, but the total obligation is confirmed at $8,828.53. Offeror representations regarding small business status, unique entity ID, CAGE code, and covered defense telecommunications equipment are required, though specific affirmations are not disclosed. This contract was competitively solicited through DIBBS with proposals due August 3, 2026, and is subject to standard fixed-price contract clauses including inspection
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$8,828.53NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
