Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

WEB SEARCH PORTALS AND OTHER INFORMATION

Awarded
SP470324C0028Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract SP470324C0028, awarded by the Defense Logistics Agency to INVENTORY LOCATOR SERVICE, LLC (CAGE 8J234), is a services contract for an Inventory Locator Subscription priced at $1,338,107.02, with performance spanning from the original award date of March 27, 2025, through two option periods ending on September 29, 2027. The scope centers on sustaining access to an existing inventory tracking system used by DLA Aviation at the facility located at 6090 Strathmore Road, Richmond, VA, with payments processed via WAWF and delivery confirmed at the same location. The contract employs a flat-rate pricing structure under two CLINs—CLIN 1001 valued at $445,427.64 for the first option period (September 30, 2025 to September 29, 2026) and CLIN 2001 at $472,153.30 for the second option period (September 30, 2026 to September 29, 2027)—with both units denoted as “EA” reflecting administrative tracking rather than physical quantity. The contracting officer is Heesun Redmond, who also served as the signatory on modifications incorporating changes under FAR 52.217-9 to extend term and Class Deviation CD2025-00003 to remove obsolete affirmative action clauses tied to Executive Orders 14173 and 14168. Inspection and acceptance are conducted solely by the government at the designated delivery point, with no technical or packaging specifications provided, nor any reference to MIL-STDs or quality standards beyond the administrative framework of FAR clauses. No detailed evaluation factors, socioeconomic certifications, size status, or performance metrics were disclosed, and the only attached document is a signed SF-30 modification form. The contract does not specify FOB terms, security requirements, or key personnel obligations, and while the award was made under a federal procurement vehicle, its precise contract type remains unstated, though its structure with options suggests an indefinite-delivery nature.

General Info

DLA awards $1.3M to INVENTORY LOCATOR SERVICE for web-based inventory information services effective March 27, 2025.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

519290 - Web Search Portals and All Other Information ServicesView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(4)

Modification P00002 to Contract SP470324C0028 Exercising Option Period

PDFmodification

Modification P00001 to Contract SP470324C0028 Incorporating Class Deviation 2025-00003

PDFmodification

Modification P00003 to Contract SP470324C0028

PDFmodification

Modification P00004 to Contract SP470324C0028 Exercising Option Period

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SP470324C0028 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: INVENTORY LOCATOR SERVICE, LLC (CAGE 8J234) Total Contract Price: $1,338,107.02 Award Date: 03-27-2025 Line items: - WEB SEARCH PORTALS AND OTHER INFORMATION (NSN/Part 7630N00008623, PR 7017496895)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 519290
New
Federal
Online Global Patent Database Subscription
Solicitation # 2031ZA26Q00049
The Department of the Treasury, Bureau of Engraving and Printing, is seeking a firm-fixed-price contract for a commercially available online global patent database subscription. This turn-key, internet-based platform will support the BEP Security Features Division in searching, organizing, analyzing, and visualizing U.S. and international patent literature. The requirement includes a 12-month base period with four 12-month option periods. The subscription must provide unlimited patent searching, support at least one concurrent user session, and offer capabilities such as foreign-language translation, analytics, visualization tools, and secure HTTPS access. The government anticipates a need for 10 authorized users with shared access. The contract will be awarded based on a best value tradeoff, where technical capability is deemed more important than price. Evaluation factors include the depth of patent coverage, search functionality, data retention practices, and the quality of technical support. Deliverables include user credentials and instructions, which must be provided within 30 days of award, along with online training resources. Performance will be monitored based on on-time delivery, system responsiveness, and a limit of two minor defects or two unscheduled outages per period. This is an unrestricted acquisition under NAICS code 519290, and all invoices must be submitted electronically through the Invoice Processing Platform.
Office Of The Chief Procurement Officer

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 3 days
View Details
NAICS: 519290
New
Federal
Serial Subscription Services
Solicitation # 480207
Brookhaven Science Associates, acting for Brookhaven National Laboratory and the Department of Energy, is soliciting a firm-fixed-price contract for comprehensive serial subscription services under solicitation 480207. The selected contractor will be responsible for the placement, renewal, and management of domestic and foreign serials and periodicals in electronic, print, and other available formats. Key services include account and financial management, invoicing, claims processing, and the provision of a web-based serials management system to ensure uninterrupted access to scientific and technical information. The contract features a base performance period from November 1, 2026, to October 31, 2027, with four optional extension years, potentially extending the agreement through October 31, 2031. The acquisition is categorized under NAICS 519290 and is structured as a small business set-aside. Award will be granted to the responsive and responsible offeror providing the lowest total price while meeting all technical requirements and qualifiers. Offerors must be registered in SAM.gov and provide specific documentation, including a sample title list with 2026 pricing, sample invoices, evidence of online renewal capabilities, and two professional references. Compliance requirements include adherence to BNL supplier quality assurance standards, specific packaging and marking guidelines, and the Service Contract Act wage determinations for New York. All formal quotations must be submitted via email to the designated contracts specialist by September 16, 2026.
Brookhaven National Labor -Doe Contractor

POSTED

3 days ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS