Gabriella Jones is a government contact. Gabriella is associated with 24 contracts. Activity spans Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services, Child and Youth Services, and Emergency and Other Relief Services.
Person Profile
Contracting officer information and contact details
The NIAID OEB Platform Hosting contract, identified by solicitation number 140D0426Q0340, is an award notice issued by the Department of the Interior through the IBC Acq Svcs Directorate. The project falls under NAICS code 541511, which pertains to custom computer programming services, and is managed from the office located in Herndon, Virginia.
The contract was posted on July 29, 2026, and is overseen by primary point of contact Gabriella Jones. While specific performance locations and set-aside details are not provided, the agreement focuses on providing essential platform hosting services to support the NIAID OEB operations.
The Department of the Interior, through the IBC Acq Svcs Directorate, has issued an award notice for internal controls related to accounts payable accruals, identified by solicitation number 140D0426Q0492. This effort targets the Office of Financial Management and aims to strengthen financial accountability by reviewing, evaluating, and enhancing existing controls governing the accurate recording and reporting of accounts payable accruals. The work will focus on ensuring compliance with federal financial management standards and improving the reliability of financial data used in budgeting and auditing processes. The scope includes assessment of current procedures, identification of gaps, and implementation of recommended improvements to mitigate risk and ensure operational integrity.
The contract falls under NAICS code 541611, indicating it involves management consulting services, and is being managed from the agency’s office located in Herndon, Virginia. The primary point of contact for inquiries is Gabriella Jones, reachable via email at [email hidden] or by phone at [phone hidden]. The notice was posted on June 30, 2026, and performance is expected to be conducted at the agency’s designated locations without a specified alternate place of performance. This action supports broader financial transparency and accountability initiatives within the Department of the Interior’s administrative framework.
Department Of The InteriorVA,
USA
NAICS
541611
Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
PSC
R499
Professional, Administrative, and Management Support Services
The Department of the Interior’s Office of Financial Management has been awarded a one-year sole-source contract under the FEDLINK Governmentwide Acquisition Contract to procure Gartner’s executive advisory services and decision-intelligence resources. This acquisition, identified by solicitation number 140D0426Q0545 and NAICS code 519290, is justified under FAR 16.505(b)(2)(i)(B) due to the unique and highly specialized nature of Gartner’s proprietary research, strategic frameworks, benchmarking tools, and expert consultations, which are unavailable from any other source. The contract supports enterprise risk management and financial decision-making across DOI bureaus through digital access to customized reports, diagnostic tools, training materials, case studies, and peer networking opportunities, with performance delivered remotely and administered through the Interior Business Center’s Acquisition Services Directorate in Herndon, Virginia. The award does not include options, and no formal pricing data, line items, or contract value is disclosed, though cost reasonableness is assured through the pre-competed FEDLINK GWAC vehicle.
The contracting officer, Gabriella Jones, holds primary responsibility for oversight and certification, while a designated Program Manager serves as the technical certifier, though no COR name or direct contact information is provided. The contract lacks formal inspection criteria, quality standards, packaging specifications, invoicing protocols, or payment details, and no standard FAR clauses, representations, certifications, or attachments are documented in the available records. Entity identifiers for Gartner, including its UEI or CAGE code, and socioeconomic status are not disclosed. The procurement is strictly limited to one year with no extensions, and future competitions are pledged to be conducted prior to any follow-on acquisition to maintain compliance with fair opportunity principles. All services are delivered electronically, rendering physical delivery, FOB terms, and logistics requirements inapplicable.
Department Of The InteriorVA,
USA
NAICS
519290
Web Search Portals and All Other Information Services
The U.S. Department of the Interior’s Interior Business Center, acting on behalf of the Naval Sea Systems Command, intends to award a sole-source, Firm-Fixed-Price contract to Amron, International, Inc., for specialized diving equipment critical to operational support on VIRGINIA and SSGN-class submarines at the Naval Undersea Warfare Center in Keyport, Washington. This procurement is justified under Revolutionary FAR Overhaul provisions 12.102(a), 12.201-1, and 41 U.S.C. 1901, based on the unique and proprietary nature of the required components—including the AGA Umbilical and MK20 Communication Kit—which must strictly comply with General Dynamics Electric Boat’s EB-4603 specification to ensure interoperability, safety, and technical compatibility with submarine systems. Amron is identified as the only source capable of meeting these mandatory standards due to exclusive licensing agreements and decades of validated performance, with no alternative suppliers able to fulfill the operational requirements. The contract has a fixed period of performance of 16 weeks from award date, with all deliveries and acceptance occurring at Keyport, WA 98345. Although no contract value is disclosed, the acquisition follows simplified procedures under FAR 12 and is not subject to competitive bidding. Interested parties may submit a capability statement not exceeding five pages in 12-point font to challenge the sole-source determination, with submissions accepted exclusively via email to the Contracting Officer, Gabriella Jones, by 5:00 PM EST on June 2, 2026. The offeror, Amron, International, Inc., is a Woman-Owned Small Business operating under NAICS code 339920, and its qualification as the sole provider is supported by documented exclusivity, technical necessity, and extensive market research confirming the absence of viable alternatives. Packaging, marking, and inspection requirements are implicitly governed by EB-4603 and NAVSEA engineering directives, with no additional MIL-STD or formal labeling specifications referenced. Payment, accounting, and invoice processing details are not specified, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative is identified. This action reflects a legally compliant sole-source determination based on technical exclusivity, not price competitiveness, and requires no evaluation factors beyond validation of Amron’s irreplaceable capability.