Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

Awarded
SPE7M0-25-T-072PFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M525V6316 to Jamaica Bearings Co., Inc. with a total value of $162,402.60 on July 13, 2026, under solicitation SPE7M0-25-T-072P, for the procurement of a single line item: Circuit Card Assembly (NSN 5998013184499). The contract is a modification to an existing agreement, issued as Amendment P00001, with the original modification date of July 7, 2025, and effective date of July 13, 2026. The contractor is located in New Hyde Park, New York, and the administration of the contract is handled by DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, based in Columbus, Ohio. The only explicitly incorporated contract clause is FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, requiring the contractor to comply with affirmative obligations related to diversity, equity, and inclusion and to submit a Post Award Request via DIBBS if any reportable compliance issues arise. No other clauses, technical specifications, quality standards, inspection criteria, packaging requirements, or detailed delivery schedules are included in the available documentation, which suggests key details may reside on an unreferenced continuation sheet. The award does not indicate a specific contract type, invoicing method, payment instructions, COR assignment, or accounting data such as TAS or ACRN lines. Delivery terms, FOB points, quantities, and performance dates are either omitted or unspecified. The solicitation required electronic submissions through DIBBS and potentially via email to the contracting officer, with no stated page limits or proposal format volumes beyond standard SF-30 compliance. The contractor’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not disclosed, and no other representations, certifications, or special requirements such as security clearances or option periods were identified. The contracting officer, Michael Finken, is the sole point of contact with no designated technical representative assigned.

General Info

DLA awarded Jamaica Bearings Co. $162,402.60 for Circuit Card Assembly under FAR 52.222-90 clause.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

334418 - Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE7M525V6316

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M525V6316 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JAMAICA BEARINGS CO., INC. (CAGE 04836) Total Contract Price: $162,402.60 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-25-T-072P Line items: - CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB (NSN/Part 5998013184499, PR 7012716185)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 22 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS