Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CONTACT, ELECTRICAL

Awarded
SPE7M5-26-T-6288Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M526V3207 to Empire Avionics Corp. (CAGE 1BRS6) on July 13, 2026, for the procurement of a single electrical contact component identified by NSN 5999011273954 under Solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-6288, with a total contract value of $17,516.10. The award was issued as a unilateral modification under FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), indicating a simplified acquisition procedure typically used for low-value procurements, and the contract type is inferred to be firm-fixed-price though not explicitly stated. The contract incorporates the mandatory FAR clause 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, with an authorized deviation under Revision 1 of Deviation 2026-00040, requiring compliance with federal non-discrimination standards. The contractor, located in White Plains, New York, is responsible for delivering the specified item, with payment to be processed through the DLA Land and Maritime office in Columbus, Ohio, using the DIBBS system for post-award requests. No detailed line-item pricing, delivery schedule, packaging standards, inspection criteria, or acceptance procedures are documented beyond the total cost and NSN. The place of performance is not formally designated, though the contractor's address is listed. No subcontracting plan, socioeconomic certifications, security clearance requirements, option periods, or key personnel provisions are included. The contract references a continuation sheet for amendment details and acknowledges the absence of specific attachments, technical specifications, or inspection standards. The NAICS code 335999 classifies the contractor under Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing, with no small business or other socioeconomic status indicated. The contracting officer is Michael Finken, with no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Technical Representative identified. Accounting and appropriation data is not populated, and invoicing systems beyond DIBBS are not specified.

General Info

Empire Avionics Corp. awarded $17,516.10 for NSN 5999011273954 electrical contacts under DLA contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

335999 - All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE7M526V3207

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M526V3207 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: EMPIRE AVIONICS CORP. (CAGE 1BRS6) Total Contract Price: $17,516.10 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M5-26-T-6288 Line items: - CONTACT, ELECTRICAL (NSN/Part 5999011273954, PR 7015234524)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335999
New
DIBBS
59--INSULATION SLEEVING,EL
Solicitation # SPE4A6-26-U-4183
Solicitation SPE4A6-26-U-4183 is a request for quotations issued by the ASC Commodities Division of the Department of Defense for the procurement of electrical insulation sleeving, identified by NSN 5970010203420. This is a Women-Owned Small Business set-aside under NAICS code 335999. The government intends to award a unilateral Simplified Indefinite-Delivery Contract with a one-year term or until the aggregate total of orders reaches a maximum ceiling of 350,000.00 dollars. The estimated annual quantity is 474 units, with a guaranteed minimum of 47 units and an expected average of two orders per year. Delivery is required within 117 days after order, with shipping to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots under FOB Origin terms. The material must be procured in one continuous length on a reel or spool and marked according to MIL-STD-129. Packaging must comply with RP001 and the Hazard Communication Standard for any hazardous materials. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing a zero-based sampling plan per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on the most advantageous offer considering price and other factors, though items produced via additive manufacturing are ineligible. Invoicing must be processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Quotes must be submitted electronically via DIBBS by September 25, 2026.
ASC COMMODITIES DIVISION

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 13 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS