Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CORROSION PREVENTIV

Awarded
SPE8ES26F65BPFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE8ES24D0005 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS with CAGE code 79343 for the procurement of one gallon of corrosion preventive compound identified by NSN 8030000625866 and procurement request 7017571046, at a total price of $66.34. The award was issued on July 21, 2026, with delivery required by August 4, 2026, to the destination address at 6970 Britten Drive, Building 3155, Fort Belvoir, VA 22060-5123, under FOB destination terms, meaning the contractor assumes all freight and delivery costs. Inspection and acceptance are conducted by the government at the destination, with compliance tied to the DoD unit of issue standards and the terms of the prior contract SPE8EG-19-D-0103, though no specific technical specifications, performance metrics, or testing protocols are detailed in this order. Packaging and marking requirements are minimal, limited to marking packages with the consignee address and a unique Transportation Control Number W90YF462020022, with no adherence to MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073-1 specified. No barcoding standards, preservation methods, or packaging materials are defined. The contract contains no standard FAR clauses, no identifiable Section J attachments, no evaluation factors or weighting system, and no special requirements such as security clearances, key personnel, or options. The procurement appears to have been awarded on a lowest price technically acceptable basis given the nominal value and absence of technical evaluation criteria. The contracting officer and contracting officer’s representative are not named, and no information is provided regarding invoicing systems, accounting codes, or payment office specifications beyond the remit-to address. The contractor’s socioeconomic status, UEI, and compliance certifications are not disclosed, and no solicitation format, submission deadlines, or proposal instructions are included in the record.

General Info

DLA awarded ASRC FEDERAL $66.34 for corrosion preventive material under NSN 8030000625866.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$66.34

NAICS

424690 - Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8ES26F65BP.pdf

PDF

SPE8ES26F65BP.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8ES26F65BP posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $66.34 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8ES24D0005 Line items: - CORROSION PREVENTIV (NSN/Part 8030000625866, PR 7017571046)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424690
New
SLED
Chemical Products Qualified Vendor List - Additional Vendors
Solicitation # STATE 0000000547SL
The State of Missouri Office of Administration, Division of Purchasing, is soliciting additional qualified vendors to be added to a Qualified Vendor List (QVL) for the supply of chemical products. These materials support the Missouri Department of Corrections, Missouri Vocational Enterprises, and the Chemical Factory at the Eastern Reception and Diagnostic Correctional Center. The contract period runs from the date of award through March 9, 2027, with the state holding an option to renew for two additional one-year periods. Because of market volatility, pricing is not requested during the initial solicitation; instead, the state will request firm, fixed-price quotes from QVL contractors on an as-needed basis. Awards for specific orders will be granted to the lowest and best vendor, with evaluation factors including price, Domestic Procurement Act preferences, and bonus points for Missouri service-disabled veteran business enterprises or certified nonprofit organizations and workshops. Supplies must be delivered Free On Board (FOB) Destination to the Chemical Factory in Bonne Terre, Missouri, typically within ten calendar days of a properly executed order. Contractors must comply with strict safety and hazard communication standards, including providing warning labels and Safety Data Sheets (SDS) with shipments. Compliance with the Domestic Products Procurement Act (Buy American) is required, and vendors must certify the point of manufacture for their products. Payments are issued within 30 calendar days of receiving a valid, itemized invoice. Proposals must be submitted electronically via the MissouriBUYS portal, including completed vendor response exhibits and a comprehensive list of chemical products to be considered responsive.
PROC OA DIVISION OF PURCHASING PROCUREMENTS

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS