ELECTRONIC COMPONEN
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE7M526P4311 to BLUPESU LLC (CAGE 0QWF0) for the procurement of an electronic component identified by NSN 5998016434391, with a total contract value of $120,350.00. The award was issued on July 30, 2026, under solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-297J, with performance required at the DLA Distribution New Cumberland Facility in Pennsylvania. Delivery must be completed within five calendar days of shipment, with FOB origin terms placing responsibility on the contractor for timely delivery to the carrier. Packaging and preservation must strictly adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E, including the use of MIL-PRF-81705 Type I barrier bags for ESD-sensitive devices under MOP code GX, while non-sensitive items require MOP 41. All packaging and marking comply with MIL-STD-129 and MIL-STD-1686, requiring standardized barcoding and ESD precautionary labels. Mercury and mercury compounds are strictly prohibited in packaging, and hazardous materials must be labeled per 29 CFR 1910.1200. Inspection and formal acceptance occur at the destination, with the government responsible for verification that all standards are met. The contract includes a broad array of Federal Acquisition Regulation and Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement clauses addressing compliance, safety, cybersecurity, labor, and procurement integrity. Key clauses require adherence to equal opportunity standards for workers with disabilities, combating human trafficking, employment eligibility verification, and safeguarding covered defense information under 252.204-7012. Cybersecurity mandates include NIST SP 800-171 DOD assessment requirements and prohibitions against acquiring covered telecommunications equipment from designated foreign sources. The contractor must submit all invoices electronically via WAWF using approved document types such as Invoice 2in1 or Combo. Contract administration details including payment office information, accounting codes, and the point of contact are not disclosed in the solicitation and will be provided in the final award document. The solicitation does not specify the contract type, estimated quantity, or unit pricing details, nor does it include an evaluation methodology or Statement of Work. Representations relating to small business status, U.S. Munitions List compliance, and the use of covered defense
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$120,350NAICS
Place of Performance
OHSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
