ENAMEL
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE8ES-24-D-0005 to ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC (CAGE 79343) for the supply of enamel, identified by NSN 8010015025538, with a total contract value of $320.52. The order, issued on July 28, 2026, requires delivery of two boxes of the item to the U.S. military installation at Wackernheim, Germany, no later than August 11, 2026. Performance is governed by FOB destination terms, meaning the contractor assumes all transportation costs and risks until final delivery. Inspection and acceptance are conducted by the government at the destination point, with compliance assessed against the basic contract's terms and applicable military or federal specifications, though no specific technical standards are explicitly cited. The contract is structured as a single-line delivery order with zero variance allowance, indicating a fixed quantity and price with no option periods or extensions. ASRC Federal is designated as a small disadvantaged and women-owned small business, triggering obligations under FAR Part 19, including limitations on subcontracting and potential reporting requirements. The contractor’s unique entity identifier is represented by its CAGE code, and socioeconomic certifications are formally acknowledged. Payment will be processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service, with remittance directed to a Columbus, Ohio, address, though the invoicing method is not specified. Contract administration is managed by the DLA Troop Support office in Philadelphia, with Nate Prattico serving as the contracting officer; no contracting officer’s representative or technical representative is named. Packaging and marking mandates require the inclusion of contract identification numbers from Blocks 1 and 2 on all shipments, with a Transportation Control Number (WK4F8162090309) provided for tracking. No explicit MIL-STD packaging or preservation requirements are listed, though reference to DLAD PROC NOTE C19 and C20 implies adherence to internal DLA logistics procedures. The delivery order incorporates terms by reference from the underlying basic contract and does not include standalone FAR clauses, special requirements beyond logistics and delivery controls, or detailed evaluation factors. All administrative actions, including award issuance, were processed via DIBBS with EDI notification, and no additional attachments or formal section J listings were provided.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$320.52NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
