Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

FUSE, CARTRIDGE

Awarded
SPE7M1-26-U-3451Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Electrical Products Sales Corp. a contract valued at $350,000.00 for the supply of fuse cartridges identified by NSN 5920002804428, with the solicitation number SPE7M1-26-U-3451. The award was issued on July 16, 2026, under a NAICS code of 335999 for other electrical equipment and component manufacturing, and the contract is classified as a federal award with no specific small business set-aside. The primary point of contact for this contract is Bryan Fair at the Defense Logistics Agency, reachable via phone at [phone hidden] or email at [email hidden]. The place of performance and office address details are not specified beyond the United States, and the award is accessible through the DIBBS system under the identifier SPE7M526D62CQ.

General Info

Electrical Products Sales Corp. awarded $350,000 for NSN 5920002804428 fuse delivery by DLA on July 16, 2026.

NAICS

335999 - All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

2

SPE7M1-26-U-3451 - Request for Quotations

PDF, High priority: read this first20 pages · rfq
High

SPE7M5-26-D-62CQ - Order for Supplies or Services

PDF, High priority: read this first14 pages · award
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M526D62CQ posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS SALES CORP. (CAGE 9A632) Total Contract Price: $350,000.00 Award Date: 07-16-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-26-U-3451 Line items: - FUSE, CARTRIDGE (NSN/Part 5920002804428, PR 1000235091)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS