Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

INDICATOR, SIGHT, LIQ

Awarded
SPE4A5-26-T-085YFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The solicitation seeks three units of an Indicator, Sight, Liquid, with a delivery requirement of 171 days after acceptance, to be shipped FOB Origin to DLA Distribution Cherry Point, NC. The item is identified by NSN 6680-00-406-9468 and falls under NAICS code 334519. No unit pricing or contract value is specified in the solicitation, and the contract type remains undefined, with the contracting officer to insert the specific contract type using deviation 2026-00038. Technical and quality requirements are incorporated by reference from the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements, which overrides other standards such as ASTM D3951 when applicable. Packaging must comply with DLA Master List requirements and RP001, with marking and labeling adhering to MIL-STD-129 and applicable hazardous material regulations per 29 CFR 1910.1200. Barcoding follows MIL-STD-129 but specific formats and data elements are not detailed. Item Unique Identification is not required per the service customer’s request under DFARS 252.211-7003(c)(1)(i). Offers must be submitted electronically via DIBBS by May 4, 2026, with WAWF required for all invoice submissions post-award. The contract includes a comprehensive set of FAR and DFARS clauses addressing cybersecurity compliance with NIST SP 800-171 and DFARS 252.204-7012, hazardous material disclosure, employment eligibility verification, equal opportunity, sustainable products, and prohibitions against certain confidentiality agreements. Offerors must maintain current SAM registration, provide UEI and CAGE codes, and affirmatively report small business or socioeconomic status. Ocean transportation of supplies, if applicable, requires U.S.-flagged vessels unless waived. No attachments are included, and all referenced materials are accessible via the DLA website. Inspection and acceptance occur at origin, with the contractor responsible for quality systems compliant with SAE AS9003 or ISO 9001 and inspection sampling under MIL-STD-105 or MIL-STD-1916 with zero non-conformances required. The award basis is not stated but is likely LPTA under simplified acquisition procedures. No key personnel, options, or organizational conflict of interest clauses are specified

General Info

Three liquid sight indicators, NSN 6680-00-406-9468, FOB Origin, delivery in 171 days, DLA Cherry Point, NC.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$7,984.74

NAICS

334519 - Other Measuring and Controlling Device ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

CANADIAN COMMERCIAL CORPORATIONView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

Delivery Order SPE4A5-26-F-7320 for Indicator Sight Liquid

PDFdelivery-order

RFQ SPE4A5-26-T-085Y DLA Aviation Apr 22 2026

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A526F7320 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CANADIAN COMMERCIAL CORPORATION (CAGE 98247) Total Contract Price: $7,984.74 Award Date: 06-25-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A126G0001 Solicitation: SPE4A5-26-T-085Y Line items: - INDICATOR, SIGHT, LIQ (NSN/Part 6680004069468, PR 7016438595)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334519
New
Federal
Intent to Award Sole/Single Source - USAFSAM/OE Alpha Beta Gas Counter
Solicitation # IASS-AFRL-RMZB-2026-0052
The Air Force Research Laboratory Enterprise Strategies and Initiatives Contracting Division intends to award a firm fixed-price purchase order to Gamma Products, Inc. for one new automated Heavily Shielded Ultra-Low Background Gas Flow Alpha/Beta Counter, model G5020/100T. This procurement, identified by solicitation number IASS-AFRL-RMZB-2026-0052, is designated as a single source acquisition under NAICS code 334519. The equipment will be installed at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base in Ohio to replace an existing system that has reached the end of its service life. The justification for the sole source award is based on the requirement for standardized equipment to maintain consistency with existing training and standard operating procedures, as Gamma Products, Inc. is identified as the only vendor capable of meeting the Minimum Requirements Document. The technical specifications for the system include four inches of lead shielding in all directions, a 100-sample automated changer, and operation using standard P-10 counting gas. The system must include a computer running Windows 10 or 11 with native operating software that provides interactive menus, automatic HV plateau generation, a user-accessible database, and basic control chart QA reports. The scope of work also includes the trade-in, pickup, and removal of the older unit. While the government is proceeding with a single source intent, authorized distributors or responsible sources may submit capability statements or exceptions to the intent by September 15, 2026, at 12:00pm Eastern Time to the primary point of contact, Christof Olp-Weakland.
FA2396 USAF Afmc Afrl Pzl Afrl Pzle

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 3 days
View Details
NAICS: 334519
New
Federal
PKA-2nd Weapons Detection System-6 SFS
Solicitation # FA481426Q0046
The Department of Defense, specifically the 6 SFS at MacDill Air Force Base, is soliciting a firm fixed price contract for a brand name or equal CEIA Open Gate 108961-LTE-WIFI Weapon Detection System. This portable, touchless screening system is required for the Commercial Search Gate to detect weapons, threatening devices, and metallic items in accordance with TSA and industry protocols, with the capability to operate in extreme heat and inclement weather. The minimum hardware configuration includes one transmit tower, one receive tower, four rechargeable batteries, a dual-bay charging dock, a support arm with a stabilizing baseplate, and a calibration test piece. The contractor must also provide compatible software for Apple or Android devices, reporting capabilities, orientation and training upon delivery, and a two-year warranty. This procurement is set aside for Women-Owned Small Businesses under NAICS 334519. The award will be based on the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) method, requiring a technical rating of acceptable to be eligible. Delivery is required within 60 calendar days after the date of award to Tampa, Florida, with items requiring unique identification complying with ISOMEC International Standard 16022. All invoicing and receiving reports must be processed through the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system. Offers are due by September 17, 2026, at 10:00 AM EST, and questions must be submitted by September 14, 2026.
FA4814 6 Cons Pk

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS