Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

KEY, SOCKET HEAD SCR

Awarded
SPE7LX26FZ941Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC, with CAGE code 75Q65, a delivery order under contract SPE7LX23DP005 for a single line item: a KEY, SOCKET HEAD SCR with NSN 5120014799223 and PR 7017133617, at a total contract value of $669.12. The award was made on July 31, 2026, under the NAICS code 332722, which classifies the work within the machinery manufacturing sector. This order is part of a federal procurement managed by the Department of Defense and is delivered through the DIBBS platform. The contract does not specify a set-aside status or designated place of performance beyond a U.S. country code, and no point of contact information is provided in the data. The award is a direct fulfillment action linked to the parent delivery order and reflects a minor procurement for essential hardware components.

General Info

Oshkosh Defense awarded $669.12 for socket head screw key under DO SPE7LX23DP005, award date July 31, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$669.12

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

Delivery Order SPE7LX-26-F-Z941 to Oshkosh Defense LLC

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26FZ941 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC (CAGE 75Q65) Total Contract Price: $669.12 Award Date: 07-31-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX23DP005 Line items: - KEY, SOCKET HEAD SCR (NSN/Part 5120014799223, PR 7017133617)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS